Skip to main content
Home Jury By County El Paso County El Paso County Judicial Building
Home Jury By County El Paso County El Paso County Judicial Building
El Paso County Judicial Building
This site uses JavaScript and requires that your browser allow it to be used.
Announcements Reporting Schedule Frequently Asked Questions Postponement Request Disqualification Request Americans with Disabilities Act

Americans with Disabilities Act

The Colorado Judicial Branch is committed to ensuring equal access to and full participation in court and probation services and programs by people with disabilities, including attorneys, litigants, defendants, probationers, witnesses, victims, potential jurors, prospective employees and public observers of court proceedings.

Form to Request Accomodations

Local ADA Coordinator for the 4th Judicial District

Courts: Bridget Collins

Probation: Donette Bisbee

Reporting Location
270 S. Tejon, P.O. Box 2980
Colorado Springs CO 80901

Jury Line: 719-452-5001
Jury Fax: 719-452-5045

Picture for El Paso County Judicial Building
Jury Commissioner
Michelle Flesher
important announcement contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule