Skip to main content
Home Jury Jury Commissioners
Home Jury Jury Commissioners
Jury Commissioners (By County)
County Name Email Phone Fax
AdamsPam Shibaoadamsjury@judicial.state.co.us303-654-3210303-654-3203
AlamosaJennie Heersinkalamosajury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
ArapahoeBrendan Farrellarapahoejury@judicial.state.co.us303-645-6860303-645-1741
ArchuletaDebbie Tullyarchuletajury@judicial.state.co.us970-264-8160970-264-8161
BacaJamie Smithjamie.smith@judicial.state.co.us719-523-4555 
BentAndrea Cruzandrea.cruz@judicial.state.co.us719-456-1353 
BoulderRoxana GilmoreboulderJury@judicial.state.co.us303-441-4732 
BoulderRoxana Gilmoreboulderjury@judicial.state.co.us303-441-4732 
BroomfieldKaren Kiernanbroomfieldjury@judicial.state.co.us303-464-5034 
ChaffeeDana Petridana.petri@judicial.state.co.us719-539-2561 x30424719-539-6281
CheyenneColleen "Coky" Palmercheyennejury@judicial.state.co.us719-767-5649 
Clear CreekTammy Lewistamara.lewis@judicial.state.co.us303-569-0820303-569-3274
ConejosJennie Heersinkconejosjury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
CostillaJennie Heersinkcostillajury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
CrowleyRhonda Pepperrhonda.pepper@judicial.state.co.us(719) 267-4468 
CusterRebecca Holmesbecky.holmes@judicial.state.co.us719-783-2274 
DeltaSandra Martinezdeltajury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
DenverKristina Ranburgerdenverjury@judicial.state.co.us303-606-2305303-606-2882
DoloresAnne Deyell-Lawrencedoloresjury@judicial.state.co.us970-677-2258 
DouglasSheila Sebastiandouglasjury@judicial.state.co.us720-437-6233303-663-9333
EagleMalinda Holliseaglejury@judicial.state.co.us(970) 328-6373 
El PasoRachael Maestaselpasojury@judicial.state.co.us719-452-5001 
ElbertGina Parkerelbertjury@judicial.state.co.us303-621-8604 
FremontDebbie O'Rourkefremontcountyclerk@judicial.state.co.us719-204-2220719 204-2275
GarfieldBecky Rossriflejury@judicial.state.co.us970-625-5100 
GarfieldNancy Talpersgarfieldjury@judicial.state.co.us970-928-3066970-928-3067
GilpinTerri Meredithgilpinjury@judicial.state.co.us303-582-5522 
GrandHeather Harmsgrandcountyjury@judicial.state.co.us970-725-3357 
GunnisonSandra Martinezgunnisonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
HinsdaleSandra Martinezhinsdalejury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
HuerfanoEsther Hibpshmanesther.hibpshman@judicial.state.co.us719-793-7111 
JacksonChristina Utleyjacksonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-723-4363 
JeffersonJoe Cremonsjeffersonjury@judicial.state.co.us720-772-2601720-772-2784
KiowaElaine Lindholmnora.lindholm@judicial.state.co.us719-438-5558 
Kit CarsonSharlene Millskitcarsonjury@judicial.state.co.us719-346-5524719-346-7805
La PlataDawn Joselaplatajury@judicial.state.co.us970-247-2304 
LakeBrenda Knolllakejury@judicial.state.co.us(719) 293-8100 
LarimerSarah Esparzalarimerjury@judicial.state.co.us  
Las AnimasBrittany Casiaslasanimasjury@judicial.state.co.us719-497-8222719-497-8267
LincolnKimberly Grahamlincolnjury@judicial.state.co.us719-743-2455 
LoganSara Harmsloganjury@judicial.state.co.us970-526-3950970-522-6566
MesaAmanda Hayesmesajury@judicial.state.co.us970-257-3650 
MineralJennie Heersinkmineraljury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
MoffatHeather Harmsmoffatjury@judicial.state.co.us970-824-8254 
MontezumaKristy Berdzarmontezumajury@judicial.state.co.us970-565-1111 
MontroseSandra Martinezmontrosejury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
MorganEva D. Allowaymorganjury@judicial.state.co.us970-542-5200970-542-5202
OteroCaryl Pearcecaryl.pearce@judicial.state.co.us719-384-4981 
OuraySandra Martinezourayjury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
ParkKathy Joneskathy.jones@judicial.state.co.us719-836-2940 x30205719-836-2892
PhillipsLisa Aultphillipsjury@judicial.state.co.us970-854-3279970-854-3179
PitkinJonna Goldstonepitkinjury@judicial.state.co.us970-925-7635 
ProwersBecky Fletcherbecky.fletcher@judicial.state.co.us719-336-8947719-336-8976
PuebloLila Mearspueblojury@judicial.state.co.us719-404-8751719-404-8807
Rio BlancoJoanie Gibsonmeekerjury@judicial.state.co.us970-878-5622 
Rio BlancoKaren Wilczekrangelyjury@judicial.state.co.us970-675-2342 
Rio GrandeJennie Heersinkriograndejury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
RouttMary Ann Ningerrouttjury@judicial.state.co.us970-879-5020 
SaguacheJennie Heersinksaguachejury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
San MiguelSandra Martinezsanmigueljury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
SedgwickLisa Aultsedgwickjury@judicial.state.co.us970-474-3627 
SummitChris Kilkennysummitjury@judicial.state.co.us(970) 453-2241 
TellerSheila Griffintellerjury@judicial.state.co.us719-689-7366719-689-7361
WashingtonSandra Farriswashingtonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-345-2756970-345-2829
WeldAnita Bensonweldjury@judicial.state.co.us970 475-2700970 473-3599
YumaLeslie Lairdyumajury@judicial.state.co.us970-363-5120970-332-4119
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a