Skip to main content
Home Jury Jury Commissioners
Home Jury Jury Commissioners
Jury Commissioners (By County)
County Name Email Phone Fax
AdamsPam Shibaoadamsjury@judicial.state.co.us303-654-3210303-654-3203
AlamosaLachelle Montañoalamosajury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
ArapahoeDanielle Bodenhornarapahoejury@judicial.state.co.us303-645-6861303-645-1741
ArchuletaDebbie Tullyarchuletajury@judicial.state.co.us970-264-8160970-264-8161
BacaJamie Smithjamie.smith@judicial.state.co.us719-361-7020 
BentAndrea Cruzandrea.cruz@judicial.state.co.us719-456-1353 
BoulderRoxana GilmoreboulderJury@judicial.state.co.us720-664-1509 
BoulderRoxana Gilmoreboulderjury@judicial.state.co.us720-664-1509 
BroomfieldKaren Kiernanbroomfieldjury@judicial.state.co.us303-464-5034 
ChaffeeDebbie O'Rourkedeborah.orourke@judicial.state.co.us719-204-2220719-204-2275
CheyenneColleen "Coky" Palmercheyennejury@judicial.state.co.us719-767-5649 
Clear CreekWendy Grummonswendy.grummons@judicial.state.co.us303-569-0820303-569-3274
ConejosLachelle Montañoconejosjury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
CostillaLachelle Montañocostillajury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
CrowleyRhonda Pepperrhonda.pepper@judicial.state.co.us719-267-4468 
CusterRebecca Holmesbecky.holmes@judicial.state.co.us719-783-2274 
DeltaSandra Martinezdeltajury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
DenverKristina Ranburgerdenverjury@judicial.state.co.us303-606-2305303-606-2882
DoloresAnne Deyell-Lawrencedoloresjury@judicial.state.co.us970-677-2258 
DouglasSheila Sebastiandouglasjury@judicial.state.co.us720-437-6233303-663-9333
EagleMalinda Holliseaglejury@judicial.state.co.us(970) 328-6373 
El PasoRachael Maestaselpasojury@judicial.state.co.us719-452-5001 
ElbertGina Parkerelbertjury@judicial.state.co.us303-621-8604 
FremontDebbie O'Rourkedeborah.orourke@judicial.state.co.us719-204-2220719 204-2275
GarfieldDawn Gareygarfieldjury@judicial.state.co.us970-928-3066 
GarfieldKathryn Smithriflejury@judicial.state.co.us970-625-5100 
GilpinTerri Meredithgilpinjury@judicial.state.co.us303-582-5522 
GrandHeather Harmsgrandcountyjury@judicial.state.co.us970-725-3357 
GunnisonSandra Martinezgunnisonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
HinsdaleSandra Martinezhinsdalejury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
HuerfanoEsther Hibpshmanesther.hibpshman@judicial.state.co.us719-793-7111 
JacksonChristina Utleyjacksonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-723-4363 
JeffersonBrendan Farrelljeffersonjury@judicial.state.co.us720-772-2601720-772-2784
KiowaElaine Lindholmnora.lindholm@judicial.state.co.us719-438-5558 
Kit CarsonTrisa Keyserkitcarsonjury@judicial.state.co.us719-346-5524719-346-7805
La PlataStephanie Dinnocenzolaplatajury@judicial.state.co.us970-247-2304 
LakeBrenda Knolllakejury@judicial.state.co.us(719) 293-8100 
LarimerSarah Esparzalarimerjury@judicial.state.co.us970-494-3595970-494-3599
Las AnimasBrittany Casiaslasanimasjury@judicial.state.co.us719-497-8222719-497-8267
LincolnKimberly Grahamlincolnjury@judicial.state.co.us719-743-2455 
LoganSara Harmsloganjury@judicial.state.co.us970-526-3950970-522-6566
MesaAmanda Hayesmesajury@judicial.state.co.us970-257-3650 
MineralLachelle Montañomineraljury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
MoffatMaria Malatinomoffatjury@judicial.state.co.us970-824-8254 
MontezumaAlex Francomontezumajury@judicial.state.co.us970-565-1111 
MontroseSandra Martinezmontrosejury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
MorganEva D. Allowaymorganjury@judicial.state.co.us970-542-5200970-542-5202
OteroCaryl Pearcecaryl.pearce@judicial.state.co.us719-384-4981 
OuraySandra Martinezourayjury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
ParkDebbie O'Rourkedeborah.orourke@judicial.state.co.us719-204-2220719-204-2275
PhillipsLisa Aultphillipsjury@judicial.state.co.us970-854-3279970-458-7742
PitkinJonna Goldstonepitkinjury@judicial.state.co.us970-925-7635 
ProwersBecky Fletcherbecky.fletcher@judicial.state.co.us719-336-8947719-336-8976
PuebloLila Mearspueblojury@judicial.state.co.us719-404-8751719-601-1142
Rio BlancoJoanie Gibsonmeekerjury@judicial.state.co.us970-878-5622 
Rio BlancoKaren Wilczekrangelyjury@judicial.state.co.us970-675-2342 
Rio GrandeLachelle Montañoriograndejury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
RouttCarmma Parkisonrouttjury@judicial.state.co.us970-879-5020 
SaguacheLachelle Montañosaguachejury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
San MiguelSandra Martinezsanmigueljury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
SedgwickLisa Aultsedgwickjury@judicial.state.co.us970-474-3627970-458-7755
SummitChris Kilkennysummitjury@judicial.state.co.us(970) 453-2241 
TellerSheila Griffintellerjury@judicial.state.co.us719-689-7366719-689-7361
WashingtonSandra Farriswashingtonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-345-2756970-345-2829
WeldAnita Bensonweldjury@judicial.state.co.us970 475-2700970 473-3599
YumaLeslie Lairdyumajury@judicial.state.co.us970-592-6120970-332-4119
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a