Skip to main content
Home Jury Jury Commissioners
Home Jury Jury Commissioners
Jury Commissioners (By County)
County Name Email Phone Fax
AdamsPam Shibaoadamsjury@judicial.state.co.us303-654-3210303-654-3203
AlamosaJennie Heersinkalamosajury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
ArapahoeMichele Fitzgeraldarapahoejury@judicial.state.co.us303-649-6319303-645-1741
ArchuletaDebbie Tullyarchuletajury@judicial.state.co.us970-264-8160970-264-8161
BacaJamie Smithjamie.smith@judicial.state.co.us719-523-4555 
BentRobyn Dunhambentjury@judicial.state.co.us719-456-1353 
BoulderPat WittreichBoulderJury@judicial.state.co.us303-441-4732 
BroomfieldKaren Kiernanbroomfieldjury@judicial.state.co.us720-887-2107 
ChaffeeKaren Prosserkaren.prosser@judicial.state.co.us719-539-2561 x224719-539-6281
CheyenneVicki Allencheyennejury@judicial.state.co.us719-767-5649 
Clear CreekTammy Lewistamara.lewis@judicial.state.co.us303-679-4220303-569-3274
ConejosJennie Heersinkconejosjury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
CostillaJennie Heersinkcostillajury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
CrowleyAndrea Cruzcrowleyjury@judicial.state.co.us719-267-4468 
CusterKaye Rocheleaukaye.rocheleau@judicial.state.co.us719-783-2274791-783-2995
DeltaSandra Martinezdeltajury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302970-252-4313
DenverGenevieve Rotelladenverjury@judicial.state.co.us720-337-0600720-337-0603
DoloresAnne Deyell-Lawrencedoloresjury@judicial.state.co.us970-677-2258 
DouglasCarla Boothe & Jean Nightingaledouglasjury@judicial.state.co.us720-437-6232303-663-9333
EagleJackie Coopereaglejury@judicial.state.co.us(970) 328-6373 
El PasoMichelle Flesherelpasojury@judicial.state.co.us719-452-5001 
ElbertCheryl Layneelbertjury@judicial.state.co.us303-621-8604 
FremontDeborah Sather Stringarifremontcountyclerk@judicial.state.co.us719-204-2210719 204-2275
GarfieldBecky Rossriflejury@judicial.state.co.us970-625-5100 
GarfieldJames Bradfordgarfieldjury@judicial.state.co.us970-928-3066970-928-3067
GilpinTerri Meredithgilpinjury@judicial.state.co.us303-582-5323 
GrandHeather Harmsgrandcountyjury@judicial.state.co.us970-725-3357 
GunnisonSandra Martinezgunnisonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302970-252-4313
HinsdaleSandra Martinezhinsdalejury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302970-252-4313
HuerfanoEsther Hibpshmanhuerfanojury@judicial.state.co.us719-695-6506 
JacksonSalli Johnroejacksonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-723-4363 
JeffersonMary Kay Allenjeffersonjury@judicial.state.co.us720-772-2601720-772-2784
KiowaElaine Lindholmnora.lindholm@judicial.state.co.us719-438-5558 
Kit CarsonSharlene Millskitcarsonjury@judicial.state.co.us719-346-5524719-346-7805
La PlataLauren Waltonlaplatajury@judicial.state.co.us970-247-2304970-247-4348
LakeBrenda Knolllakejury@judicial.state.co.us(719) 293-8100 
LarimerLori Johnsonlarimerjury@judicial.state.co.us970-494-3555970-494-3599
Las AnimasKelsey Komaroskilasanimasjury@judicial.state.co.us719-497-8222719-497-8267
LincolnKimberly Grahamlincolnjury@judicial.state.co.us719-743-2455 
LoganSara Harmsloganjury@judicial.state.co.us970-526-3950970-522-6566
MesaRose Anne Kelleymesajury@judicial.state.co.us970-257-3650 option 9 
MineralJennie Heersinkmineraljury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
MoffatDiana Meyermoffatjury@judicial.state.co.us970-824-8254 
MontezumaAmelia Harrismontezumajury@judicial.state.co.us970-564-5031 
MontezumaFelicia Canzonamontezumajury@judicial.state.co.us970-564-5081 
MontroseSandra Martinezmontrosejury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302970-252-4313
MorganJeana Spradlinmorganjury@judicial.state.co.us970-542-3435 
OteroDarla Marshalldarla.marshall@judicial.state.co.us719-384-4981 
OuraySandra Martinezourayjury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302970-252-4313
ParkKathy Joneskathy.jones@judicial.state.co.us719-836-2940 x228719-836-2892
PhillipsJoy Strackphillipsjury@judicial.state.co.us970-854-3279970-854-3179
PitkinJonna Goldstonepitkinjury@judicial.state.co.us970-925-7635 
ProwersDiane Crowdiane.crow@judicial.state.co.us719-336-7424719-336-8976
PuebloLila Mearspueblojury@judicial.state.co.us719-404-8751 
Rio BlancoKaren Wilczekrangelyjury@judicial.state.co.us970-675-2342 
Rio BlancoSusan Millsmeekerjury@judicial.state.co.us970-878-5622 
Rio GrandeJennie Heersinkriograndejury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
RouttMary Ann Ningerrouttjury@judicial.state.co.us970-879-5020 
SaguacheJennie Heersinksaguachejury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
San MiguelSandra Martinezsanmigueljury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302970-252-4313
SedgwickSusan Kinnisonsusan.kinnison@judicial.state.co.us970-474-3627970-474-2026
SummitKari Bryansummitjury@judicial.state.co.us(970) 453-2241 
TellerSam Tygrettellerjury@judicial.state.co.us719-689-2574 
WashingtonSandra Farriswashingtonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-345-2756970-345-2829
WeldLanelle Coble-McEachronlanelle.mceachron@judicial.state.co.us970 475-2707970 475-2527
YumaMyra Clemonsyumajury@judicial.state.co.us970-332-4118970-332-4119
contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule