Skip to main content
Home Jury Jury Commissioners
Home Jury Jury Commissioners
Jury Commissioners (By County)
County Name Email Phone Fax
AdamsPam Shibaoadamsjury@judicial.state.co.us303-654-3210303-654-3203
AlamosaLachelle Montañoalamosajury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
ArapahoeDanielle Bodenhornarapahoejury@judicial.state.co.us303-645-6861303-645-1741
ArchuletaDebbie Tullyarchuletajury@judicial.state.co.us970-264-8160970-264-8161
BacaJamie Smithjamie.smith@judicial.state.co.us719-361-7020 
BentAnita Kuhnanita.kuhn@judicial.state.co.us719-456-1353 
BoulderRoxana GilmoreboulderJury@judicial.state.co.us720-664-1509 
BoulderRoxana Gilmoreboulderjury@judicial.state.co.us720-664-1509 
BroomfieldKristy Llewellynbroomfieldjury@judicial.state.co.us303-464-5034 
ChaffeeDebbie O'Rourkedeborah.orourke@judicial.state.co.us719-204-2220719-204-2275
CheyenneColleen "Coky" Palmercheyennejury@judicial.state.co.us719-767-5649 
Clear CreekWendy Grummonswendy.grummons@judicial.state.co.us303-569-0820(720) 784-6179
ConejosLachelle Montañoconejosjury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
CostillaLachelle Montañocostillajury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
CrowleyRhonda Pepperrhonda.pepper@judicial.state.co.us719-267-4468 
CusterCristy Christensencristy.christensen@judicial.state.co.us719-783-2274 
DeltaSandra Martinezdeltajury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
DenverAbraham Rodriguezdenverjury@judicial.state.co.us303-606-2305303-606-2882
DoloresCheyenne Martindoloresjury@judicial.state.co.us970-677-2258 
DouglasSheila Sebastiandouglasjury@judicial.state.co.us720-437-6233303-663-9333
EagleMalinda Holliseaglejury@judicial.state.co.us(970) 328-6373(970) 423-2050
El PasoRachael Maestaselpasojury@judicial.state.co.us719-452-5001 
ElbertGina Parkerelbertjury@judicial.state.co.us303-621-8604 
FremontDebbie O'Rourkedeborah.orourke@judicial.state.co.us719-204-2220719 204-2275
GarfieldDawn Gareyriflejury@judicial.state.co.us970-928-3085 
GarfieldDawn Gareygarfieldjury@judicial.state.co.us970-928-3066 
GilpinTerri Meredithgilpinjury@judicial.state.co.us303-582-5522 
GrandHeather Harmsgrandcountyjury@judicial.state.co.us970-725-3357 
GunnisonSandra Martinezgunnisonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
HinsdaleSandra Martinezhinsdalejury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
HuerfanoBrittany Casiasbrittany.casias@judicial.state.co.us719-497-8204 
JacksonChristina Utleyjacksonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-723-4363 
JeffersonBrendan Farrelljeffersonjury@judicial.state.co.us720-772-2601720-772-2784
KiowaLana Lawrencelana.lawrence@judicial.state.co.us719-438-5558 
Kit CarsonTrisa Keyserkitcarsonjury@judicial.state.co.us719-346-5524719-346-7805
La PlataJerry Boleslaplatajury@judicial.state.co.us970-247-2376 
LakeChelsea Prughlakejury@judicial.state.co.us(719) 293-8100(719) 293-7420
LarimerSarah Esparzalarimerjury@judicial.state.co.us970-494-3595970-494-3599
Las AnimasBrittany Casiaslasanimasjury@judicial.state.co.us719-497-8222719-497-8267
LincolnKimberly Grahamlincolnjury@judicial.state.co.us719-743-2455 
LoganRenee Hartyloganjury@judicial.state.co.us970-522-6565 
MesaAmanda Hayesmesajury@judicial.state.co.us970-257-3650 
MineralLachelle Montañomineraljury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
MoffatMaria Malatinomoffatjury@judicial.state.co.us970-824-8254 
MontezumaAlex Francomontezumajury@judicial.state.co.us970-565-1111 
MontroseSandra Martinezmontrosejury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
MorganDebra Welschmorganjury@judicial.state.co.us970-542-5200970-542-5202
OteroCaryl Pearcecaryl.pearce@judicial.state.co.us719-383-7133 
OuraySandra Martinezourayjury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
ParkDebbie O'Rourkedeborah.orourke@judicial.state.co.us719-204-2220719-204-2275
PhillipsKathy Browningphillipsjury@judicial.state.co.us970-762-7010970-458-7742
PitkinLiz Mackinpitkinjury@judicial.state.co.us970-429-6631 
ProwersBecky Fletcherbecky.fletcher@judicial.state.co.us719-336-8947719-336-8976
PuebloLila Mearspueblojury@judicial.state.co.us719-404-8894719-601-1142
Rio BlancoJoanie Gibsonrangelyjury@judicial.state.co.us970-675-2342 
Rio BlancoJoanie Gibsonmeekerjury@judicial.state.co.us970-878-5622 
Rio GrandeLachelle Montañoriograndejury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
RouttCarmma Parkisonrouttjury@judicial.state.co.us970-879-5020 
SaguacheLachelle Montañosaguachejury@judicial.state.co.us719-589-7602 
San JuanSamantha Wrightsanjuanjury@judicial.state.co.us970-387-5790 
San MiguelSandra Martinezsanmigueljury@judicial.state.co.us970-252-4302 
SedgwickKathy Browningsedgwickjury@judicial.state.co.us970-474-3627970-458-7755
SummitHeidi Hershbergersummitjury@judicial.state.co.us(970) 453-2241(970) 423-2150
TellerSheila Griffintellerjury@judicial.state.co.us719-689-7366719-689-7361
WashingtonSandra Farriswashingtonjury@judicial.state.co.us970-345-2756970-345-2829
WeldAnita Bensonweldjury@judicial.state.co.us970 475-2700970 473-3599
YumaLeslie Lairdyumajury@judicial.state.co.us970-592-6120970-332-4119
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
1a