Skip to main content
Home Courts By County Douglas County
Home Courts By County Douglas County
Douglas County

Douglas, along with Arapahoe County, were the two original Counties that made up the Eighteenth Judicial District in 1964. Elbert was added 20 days later, and then in 1969 Lincoln County was added to the District.



Picture of Douglas County Courthouse
Douglas County Courthouse
4000 Justice Way Ste. 2009
Castle Rock, CO 80109


View hours and other information
Other Courts
18th Judicial District Arapahoe County Elbert County Lincoln County

Special Announcements

Douglas County Court Clerk's Office will be open from 7:30am-4:30pm M-F, except on State Holidays.


Weekend Bond Hearings 

Saturdays Only at 2pm

CLICK HERE to access the Virtual Courtroom. 


Please click the Icon below to access Douglas County Combined Court's Virtual Courtrooms

For Public Livestreaming, click here.


Public Defender Application, please click the link below.


Information for Eviction/FED Cases 

Please click here for more information.




important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule