Skip to main content
Home Administration Court Services Family Law Programs Colorado Crossover Youth Practice Models
Home Administration Court Services Family Law Programs Colorado Crossover Youth Practice Models
Colorado Crossover Youth Practice Models

Currently there are 9 sites in Colorado that have CYPM in place, these sites range in size as well as rural vs. urban. The 9 sites are listed below along with links to the process documents (MOU/Protocol/Manuel) created by each site and the CYPM lead from each site. Please feel free to contact the CYPM site leads with questions around resources or for peer support.

You may also contact either of the following individuals with any technical or support questions:
Alison Young alison.young@judicial.state.co.us with the Office of the State Court Administrator

Tiffany Sewell tiffany.sewell@state.co.us the Collaborative Management Administrator

Adams  
  • 17th JD CYPM Protocol
  • Adams Crossover Youth Interagency Agreement
Alamosa
Alamosa Lead: Cindy Cotten cindy.cotten@judicial.state.co.us
Broomfield
  • 17th JD CYPM Protocol
  • Broomfield Crossover Youth Interagency Agreement
Denver
Denver  Lead: Shawn Cohn shawn.cohn@judicial.state.co.us
Douglas
Douglas Lead: Chris Meyer cmeyer@douglas.co.us
Gunnison
Gunnison Lead: Janet Reinman JReinman@gunnisoncounty.org
Larimer
  • Larimer County Crossover Court Guide
Mesa
Mesa Lead: Don Castro don.castro@judicial.state.co.us
Morgan
  • Morgan County CYPM Process Diagram
  • Morgan County CYPM Screening Tool

 

important announcement contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule