Skip to main content
Home Courts 2nd Judicial District Jury Information Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)
Home Courts 2nd Judicial District Jury Information Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)
Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)
This site uses JavaScript and requires that your browser allow it to be used.
Announcements Reporting Schedule Frequently Asked Questions Postponement Request Disqualification Request Americans with Disabilities Act

Americans with Disabilities Act

The Colorado Judicial Branch is committed to ensuring equal access to and full participation in court and probation services and programs by people with disabilities, including attorneys, litigants, defendants, probationers, witnesses, victims, potential jurors, prospective employees and public observers of court proceedings.

Form to Request Accomodations

Local ADA Coordinator for the 2nd Judicial District

 

Probate Court: Marisol Chavez
303-606-2484
marisol.chavez@judicial.state.co.us

Adult Probation: Cheryl Frenette
cheryl.frenette@judicial.state.co.us

Juvenile Probation: Kim Howard
303-607-7400
kim.howard@judicial.state.co.us

Jury: Abraham Rodriguez
303-606-2305
abraham.rodriguez@judicial.state.co.us

County Court:
dccada@denvercountycourt.org

District Court:

Tiffany Evans
303-606-2300
tiffany.evans@judicial.state.co.us 

Jennifer Jantz
303-606-2300
jennifer.jantz@judicial.state.co.us

Juvenile Court: Abigail Young
720-337-0639
abigail.young@judicial.state.co.us

 

Reporting Location
520 West Colfax Avenue, Room 135 (Clerk's Office), Room 100 (Jury)
Denver CO 80204
Directions/Map

Jury Line: 303-606-2305
Jury Fax: 303-606-2882

Picture for Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)
Jury Commissioner
Abraham Rodriguez
303-606-2305
denverjury@judicial.state.co.us
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
1a