Skip to main content
Home Courts By County San Miguel County Judges and Staff
Home Courts By County San Miguel County Judges and Staff
San Miguel County Judges and Staff





District Court Chief Judge

J. Steven Patrick
7th Judicial District Chief Judge
Division: Div 2 and Water
970-642-8300
View more


District Court Judges

Steven L Schultz
7th Judicial District Judge
Division: 1
970-874-6280
View more
Keri A Yoder
7th Judicial District Judge
Division: 3
970-252-4353
View more
Cory Jackson
7th Judicial District Judge
Division: 4
970-252-4354
View more
Mary E Deganhart
7th Judicial District Judge
Division: 5
(970) 252-4330
View more


County Court Judges

Jin Ho D Pack
Delta County Judge
Division: A
970-874-6280
View more
Ashley M. Burgemeister
Gunnison County Judge
Division: B
970-642-8300
View more
Alvin K. Lutz
Hinsdale County Judge
Division: C
970-944-2227
View more
Bennet A Morris
Montrose County Judge
Division: D
970-252-4300
View more
Kurt Beckenhauer
Montrose County Judge
Division: E
970-864-7373
View more
Zachary Martin
Ouray County Judge
Division: F
970-325-4405
View more
Susanne J Ross
San Miguel County Judge
Division: G
970-399-2001
View more


Magistrates

Gregg Stanway
Water Court Magistrate
970-252-4304
darleen.cappannokeep@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Kellie Starritt
District Court Magistrate
970-252-4300

View more


Court Executive

Tammy M Carroll
Court Executive
970 252-4308
tammy.carroll@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Bonnie J Keep
Administrative Office Supervisor
970 252-4308
bonnie.keep@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Andrea Flowers
Administrative Office Supervisor
970-252-4308
andrea.flowers@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Katie Ann Dunn
Account Clerk
970-252-4390
kattieann.dunn@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Erica Jiron
Protected Proceedings Monitor
970-252-4328
erica.jiron@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Chief Probation Officer

Robert Omer
Chief Probation Officer
970-252-4305
View more
Megan Reeder
Administrative Specialist
970 252-4305
megan.reeder@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Clerk(s) of Court

Sherry Kuhn
Clerk of Court, Delta County
970-874-6280
sherry.kuhn@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sarah Coleman
Clerk of Court, Gunnison County
970-642-8300
sarah.coleman@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Joan Anastasion
Clerk of Court, Hinsdale County
970-944-2227
joan.anastasion@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Jodi A Hanson
Clerk of Court, Montrose County
970-252-4300
jodi.hanson@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Jane E Holmes
Clerk of Court, Ouray County
970-325-4405
jane.holmes@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Bryan G Yug
Clerk of Court, San Miguel County
970-369-3310
bryan.yug@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Jury Commissioner(s)

Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Delta County
970-252-4302
deltajury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Gunnison County
970-252-4302
gunnisonjury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Hinsdale County
970-252-4302
hinsdalejury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Montrose County
970-252-4302
montrosejury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Ouray County
970-252-4302
ourayjury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, San Miguel County
970-252-4302
sanmigueljury@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Family Court Facilitator(s)

Leslie M German
Family Court Facilitator
(970) 252-4300

View more


Self-Represented Litigant Coordinator(s)

Dee Trujillo
Self-Represented Litigant Coordinator
970-252-4312
dee.trujillo@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Managing Court Interpreter(s)

Anne Hepp
Managing Interpreter
970-252-4320
anne.hepp@judicial.state.co.us
View more


important announcement contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
1a