Skip to main content
Home Courts By County Gilpin County Judges and Staff
Home Courts By County Gilpin County Judges and Staff
Gilpin County Judges and Staff





District Court Chief Judge

Jeffrey R Pilkington
1st Judicial District Chief Judge
Division: 3
720-772-2615
01Division3@judicial.state.co.us
View more


District Court Judges

Randall C. Arp
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 9
720-772-2639
01Division9@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Jason Carrithers
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 2
720-772-2611
01Division2@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Diego G. Hunt
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 14
720-772-2655
01Division14@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Russell Klein
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 8
720-772-2635
01Division8@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Robert Lochary
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 5
720-772-2623
01Division5@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Philip J. McNulty
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 12
720-772-2651
01Division12@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Ann Gail Meinster
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 10
720-772-2643
01Division10@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Lily W. Oeffler
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 1
720-772-2607
01Division1@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Tamara S. Russell
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 4
720-772-2619
01Division4@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Laura A. Tighe
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 7
720-772-2631
01Division7@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Lindsay VanGilder
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 15
720-772-2660
01Division15@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Todd Vriesman
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: G (Gilpin)
303-582-5522
View more
Todd L. Vriesman
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 11 (Jefferson)
720-772-2647
01Division11@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Christopher Zenisek
1st Judicial District Judge
Division: 6
720-772-2627
01Division6@judicial.state.co.us
View more


County Court Judges

Bradley Burback
Jefferson County Judge
Division: J
720-772-2490
01DivisionJ@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Verna L. Carpenter
Jefferson County Judge
Division: E
720-772-2460
01DivisionE@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sara Garrido
Jefferson County Judge
Division: H
720-772-2449
01DivisionH@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Corinne Magid
Jefferson County Judge
Division: A
720-772-2420
01DivisionA@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Jennifer Melton
Jefferson County Judge
Division: B
720-772-2430
01DivisionB@judicial.state.co.us
View more
K.J. Moore
Jefferson County Judge
Division: F
720-772-2470
01DivisionF@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Mark Randall
County Court Judge
Division: G
720-772-2480
01DivisionG@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Harold Sargent
Jefferson County Judge
Division: D
720-772-2450
01DivisionD@judicial.state.co.us
View more
David Taylor
Gilpin County Judge
Division: 1
303-582-5522
View more
Thomas E. Vance
Jefferson County Judge
Division: C
720-772-2440
01DivisionC@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Magistrates

Jamin Alabiso
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: U
720-772-2707
01DivisionU@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Bryce Allen
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: Q
720-772-2701
01DivisionQ@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Abbey De Boyes
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: T (Infractions & Small Claims)
720-772-2463
01DivisionT@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Courtney Denson
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: Y
720-772-2446
01DivisionYZ@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Andrew Fitzgerald
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: S
720-772-2705
01DivisionS@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Judith Goeke
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: V
720-772-2709
01DivisionV@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Ryan P Loewer
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: P
720-772-2699
01DivisionP@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Joel Schaefer
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: O
720-772-2697
01DivisionO@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Marianne Tims
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: R
720-772-2703
01DivisionR@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Vacant Vacant
Jefferson County Magistrate
Division: L (Probate)
720-772-2468
01DivisionL@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Court Executive

Gail E. Pickarts
Court Executive
720-772-2751
gail.pickarts@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Traci Worthan
Deputy Court Executive
720-772-2751
View more


Chief Probation Officer

Leslie Schaefer
Chief Probation Officer
720-772-2300
01probation@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Jeff Carpenter
Deputy Chief Probation Officer
720-772-2300
View more


Clerk(s) of Court

Diana Coffey
Clerk of Court, Jefferson County
720-772-2500
View more
Terri Meredith
Clerk of Court, Gilpin County
303-582-5522
View more


Jury Commissioner(s)

Joe Cremons
Jury Commissioner, Jefferson County
720-772-2601
jeffersonjury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Terri Meredith
Jury Commissioner, Gilpin County
303-582-5522
gilpinjury@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Family Court Facilitator(s)

Michele Fitzgerald
Family Court Facilitator - Domestic
720-772-2713
View more
Neal Schanz
Family Court Facilitator - Domestic
720-772-2714
View more


Direct Dial to Clerk of Court's Office

Accounting 720-772-2580
Appeals 720-772-2505
Collections 720-772-2550
County Civil (C) 720-772-2560
Criminal (CR) 720-772-2590
District Civil (CV) 720-772-2530
Domestic (DR) 720-772-2510
E-Filing 720-772-2529
Juvenile (JV) 720-772-2520
Probate (PR) 720-772-2540
Record Research 720-772-2571
Self-Help 720-772-2501
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a