Home Administration Human Resources Americans with Disibilities Act Coordinator List
Home Administration Human Resources Americans with Disibilities Act Coordinator List
ADA Coordinator List

Jump to:  


Colorado Judicial Department - Statewide ADA Coordinator

Janel Bravo
1300 Broadway, Suite 1200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 720-625-5908
Toll-free: 800-888-0001 (Ext. 55908)
Fax: 720-625-5934
ada.inquiry@judicial.state.co.us
Supreme Court

Chris Ryan
720-625-5150
christopher.ryan@judicial.state.co.us
Court of Appeals

Polly Brock
720-625-5150
polly.brock@judicial.state.co.us
Back to top 1st Judicial District

Courts: Caren Stanley
303-271-6199
caren.stanley@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Leslie Schaefer
303-271-6328
leslie.schaefer@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 2nd Judicial District

Probate: Melissa Barnes
melissa.barnes@judicial.state.co.us

District & Juvenile: Kelly Boe
720-865-8301
kelly.boe@judicial.state.co.us

Adult Probation: Fran Jamison
fran.jamison@judicial.state.co.us

Juvenile Probation: Shawn Cohn
303-480-7050
shawn.cohn@judicial.state.co.us

Denver County: Suzanne Razook
720-865-7803
Suzanne.Razook@denvergov.org

Back to top 3rd Judicial District

Back to top 4th Judicial District

Courts: Bridget Collins
719-452-5000
bridget.collins@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Donette Bisbee
719-452-5703
donette.bisbee@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 5th Judicial District

Courts: Lisa Moore
970-328-8568
lisa.moore@judicial.state.co.us

Courts: Jackie Cooper
970-328-8584
jackie.cooper@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Stacey Bernot
970-704-2748
stacey.bernot@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 6th Judicial District

Eric Hogue 
970-385-6044
eric.hogue@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Tom Harms
970-385-6178
thomas.harms@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 7th Judicial District

Courts: Tammy Carroll
970-252-4308
tammy.carroll@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Connie Robertson
970-252-4375
connie.robertson@judicial.state.co.us
Back to top 8th Judicial District

Courts: Janelle Brunin
970-494-3593
janelle.brunin@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Chris Gastelle
970-494-3908
christopher.gastelle@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 9th Judicial District

Barb Gold
970-947-3869
barbara.gold@judicial.state.co.us

Lynn Reed
970-947-3868
lynn.reed@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: William Sightler
970-384-3000
william.sightler@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 10th Judicial District

Courts: Main line
719-404-8700

Probation: David Simental
719-253-5640
david.simental@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 11th Judicial District

Courts: Walter Blair
719-204-2224
walter.blair@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Michael O'Rourke
719-204-2316
mike.orourke@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 12th Judicial District

Christina Gallegos
719-589-7605
christina.gallegos@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Cindy Cotten
719-589-4991 ext. 18
cindy.cotten@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 13th Judicial District

Doug Short
970-521-0609
douglas.short@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 14th Judicial District

Courts: Evan Herman
970-870-2334
evan.herman@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Dennis Martinez
970-879-1003
dennis.martinez@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 15th Judicial District

Barbara McDaniel

719 336-7424
barbara.mcdaniel@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 16th Judicial District

Trial Courts: Wendy Larsen 
719-384-8264

wendy.larsen@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Tobin Wright
719-383-7138
tobin.wright@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 17th Judicial District

Courts: Benjamin Stough
303-654-3205
benjamin.stough@judicial.state.co.us

Karen Kiernan
303-654-3200
karen.kiernan@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Holly Walker
303-451-5555 ext. 128
holly.walker@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 18th Judicial District

Courts: Charla Branham
303-649-6379
charla.branham@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Robin Leaf
303-662-5910
robin.leaf@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 19th Judicial District

Courts: Cathi Walker
970-351-7300 x5560
cathi.walker@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Jerry Green
970-475-2800
jerry.green@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 20th Judicial District

Courts: Amy Waddle
303-441-3882
amy.waddle@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Jack Hubbard
303-441-3716
jack.hubbard@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 21st Judicial District

Courts: Charlene Benton
970-257-3660
charlene.benton@judicial.state.co.us

Back to top 22nd Judicial District

Courts: Eric Hogue
970-565-1111
eric.hogue@judicial.state.co.us

Probation: Sonia Buffington
970-385-6122
sonia.buffington@judicial.state.co.us

contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Home Search Courts Probation Jury Media Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule