Chief Judge Order 23-02 Fourteenth Judicial District, State of Colorado

CONCERNING THE APPOINTMENT OF A JUVENILE SERVICES PLANNING COMMISSION FOR THE FOURTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

ORDER

Pursuant to C.R.S. 19-2-211, the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Fourteenth Judicial District Juvenile Services Planning Commission for three year terms commencing on July 1, 2023:

Donald Broom, Moffat County Commissioner Brett Schroetlin, Grand County Sheriff Ryan Hampton, Craig Police Department Tom Gangel, Regional Director, Mind Springs Kristin Grajeda, Director, Moffat County Department of Human Services Deb Ruttenberg, Director, Grand County Department of Human Services Julie Huslander, Director, Routt County Department of Human Services Mick Hale, Attorney for Routt County Department of Human Services Renae Dove, Community Member Cindy Rimmer, Middle Park High School Sheryl Uhlmann, Public Defender's Office Matt Karzen, District Attorney Tim Griffith, Chief Probation Officer Honorable Sandra Gardner, District Judge Stacy Starr, Mountain Family Center David Lee, ex officio, Division of Youth Corrections

So Ordered this 17th day of February, 2023

Michael A. O'Hara, III

Chief Judge, Fourteenth Judicial District