Skip to main content
Home Probation By County Mesa County
County Information
General Information
Office Locations
Probation Programs
Help
FAQs
Resources
Home Probation By County Mesa County
Notifications

We are operating normally and on modified

in-person operation in some instances. We're still practicing

Temp check, Mask and Social distancing in the office.

Please call your probation officer if you have any questions.

Thank you for your cooperation.                      

                                                 Staff Directory - 2022

Administration:

Linda Robinson

Chief Probation Officer

linda.robinson@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3600

Raj Awasthi

Administrative Office Manager

raj.awasthi@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3601

Supervisors:

Andy England

Supervisor-SO/SPCL/PSIR

andrew.england@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3674

Bill Riebel

Supervisor-DV/COMCOR

william.riebel@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3617

Janelle Carsten

Supervisor-Adult Regular

janelle.carsten@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8772

Jason Anderson

Supervisor-Adult/MH

jason.anderson@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3653

Michael Maestas

Supervisor-JUVE/ISP/ADDS

michael.maestas@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3605

Support Services:

Aubrie McDaniel

Support Services

aubrie.mcdaniel@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3600

Esther Dominguez

Support Services

esther.dominguez@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3600

Michelle Richardson

Support Services

michelle.richardson@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3600

Rachel McFadden

Support Services/ADDS

rachel.mcfadden@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3600

Jackie Cooper

Support Services

Jackie.cooper@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3600

Amanda Bernal

Contract/Support

amanda.bernal@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3600

Probation Officers:

Andrei Chiriloaia

Probation Officer

 andrei.chiriloaia@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3606

Angelica Manjarrez

Probation Officer

angelica.manjarrez@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8774

Annette Franzen

Probation Officer

annette.franzen@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3685

Brandi Vlasman

Probation Officer

brandi.vlasman@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3613

Candace Dow

Probation Officer

candace.dow@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8730

Carlos Pinedo-Bonilla

Probation Officer

carlos.bonilla@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3618

Cassie Cross

Probation Officer

cassandra.cross@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3661

Chad Finnigsmier

Probation Officer

chad.finnigsmier@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8783

Chelcie Blodgett

Probation Officer

chelcie.blodgett@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8768

Chelsa Daugherty

Probation Officer

chelsa.daugherty@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3611

Cindy Gallagher

Probation Officer

cynthia.gallagher@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3621

Darlene Dexter

Probation Officer

darlene.dexter@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3675

Douglas Corbett

Probation Officer

douglas.corbett@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3614

Dustin Doyle

Probation Officer

dustin.doyle@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3612

Jamylyn Traub-Klingel

Probation Officer

jamylyn.traub-klingel@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3620

Liza Reiber

Probation Officer

liza.reiber@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8736

Luke Young

Probation Officer

luke.young@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8775

Lynnette Williams

Probation Officer

lynnette.williams@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8765

Nycole Power

Probation Officer

nycole.power@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3604

Patrick Beauregard

Probation Officer

patrick.beauregard@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3610

Randi Denton

Probation Officer

randi.denton@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3623

Rebecca Tate

Probation Officer

rebecca.tate@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3615

Rich Plunk

Probation Officer

rich.plunk@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8726

Roman Fulgenzi

Probation Officer

roman.fulgenzi@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8761

Seth Tinsley

Probation Officer

seth.tinsley@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3619

Shauna Bevis

Probation Officer

shauna.bevis@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8782

Todd Mallow

Probation Officer

todd.mallow@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3607

Tyler Boydstun

Probation Officer

tyler.boydstun@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-8766

Whitney Ward

Probation Officer

whitney.ward@judicial.state.co.us

970-257-3659

Mesa County Probation

 

 

Chief Probation Officer
Linda Robinson
Chief Probation Officer
125 N. Spruce
Grand Junction CO 81501
Directions/Map

Phone: 970-257-3600
Fax: 970-549-9650
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
1a