Skip to main content
Home Probation By County Boulder County
County Information
General Information
Office Locations
Probation Programs
Help
FAQs
Resources
Home Probation By County Boulder County
Boulder County Probation

MARCH 13, 2020 Notice Regarding COVID-19 (the "Novel Coronavirus") and Court and Probation Operations

 

 THE 20TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT PROBATION DEPARTMENT ENCOMPASSES BOULDER COUNTY

SERVING THE CITIES OF BOULDER, LONGMONT, LAFAYETTE, LOUISVILLE, NEDERLAND and LYONS

Office Hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  Offices are closed between 12:00 noon and 1:00 p.m. daily.

Supervisors

Paloma Gilman
paloma.gilman@judicial.state.co.us 
AITC males, PACE, Regular MH 

Donna DeLuca
donna.deluca@judicial.state.co.us
Regular Adult, Interstate, Courtesy In and Out

Bonnie Bakes
bonnie.bakes@judicial.state.co.us 
Female Specialized Unit, WISE, AITC females, Regular/DV females, LSIP females

Denise Metz
denise.metz@judicial.state.co.us
Sex Offender Unit, Victim Assistance Unit, ECO

Jack Hubbard
jack.hubbard@judicial.state.co.us
Support Staff/Probation Assistant Unit
Discovery Requests and Access to Records

Jessica Lucas
jessica.lucas@judicial.state.co.us
DV, LSIP Males 

Maggie Raymor
maggie.raymor@judicial.state.co.us 
Juvenile Unit, Volunteer Unit

Please call 303-441-4730 to reach our department

Chief Probation Officer
Anjali Nandi
Chief Probation Officer
1777 Sixth Street
Boulder CO 80306
Directions/Map

Phone: 720-664-1701
Email: Email Me

Joe Creel
Deputy Chief Probation Officer
1777 Sixth Street
Boulder CO 80306
Directions/Map

Phone: 720-664-1723
Email: Email Me
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a