Skip to main content
Home Probation By County Boulder County
County Information
General Information
Office Locations
Probation Programs
Help
FAQs
Resources
Home Probation By County Boulder County
Boulder County Probation

 THE 20TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT PROBATION DEPARTMENT ENCOMPASSES BOULDER COUNTY

SERVING THE CITIES OF BOULDER, LONGMONT, LAFAYETTE, LOUISVILLE, NEDERLAND and LYONS

SUPERVISORS

Marcy Becker
marcy.becker@judicial.state.co.us
LSIP/Enhanced DV, PACE males/Regular MH, Private Probation Liaison  

Joseph Creel
joseph.creel@judicial.state.co.us
AITC males, High Risk DUI, Volunteer Program, DYC team

Donna DeLuca
donna.deluca@judicial.state.co.us
Regular Adult, DV, Interstate, Courtesy In and Out, Victim Assistance Unit

Jamie Logan
jamie.logan@judicial.state.co.us
Female Specialized Unit, FOP, PACE females, AITC females, Regular/DV females, LSIP females

Denise Metz
denise.metz@judicial.state.co.us
Sex Offender Unit

Sharon Sandoval
sharon.sandoval@judicial.state.co.us
Juvenile Unit, ECU, Community Corrections Liaison

Jack Hubbard
jack.hubbard@judicial.state.co.us
Support Staff/Probation Assistant Unit 

 

Chief Probation Officer:  Greg Brown greg.brown@judicial.state.co.us  

Please call 303-441-4730 to reach our department


 

 

 

Chief Probation Officer
Greg Brown
Chief Probation Officer
1777 Sixth Street, P.O. Box 4249
Boulder CO 80306
Directions/Map

Phone:
Email: Email Me
important announcement contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule