Skip to main content
Home Probation By County Denver County
County Information
General Information
Office Locations
Probation Programs
Help
FAQs
Resources
Home Probation By County Denver County
Denver County Probation

DENVER DISTRICT COURT PROBATION
Felony and/or Misdemeanor Probation 
Supervision in Denver County

***** If you have been ordered to report by the Court,
need a PSI or need to contact your probation officer:


Telephone: (303) 607-7104

Email: 02probationclerical@judicial.state.co.us

Main Number (303) 607-7000

  • Option 1 Officer closures or delays in case of inclement weather
  • Option 2 Office hours and location
  • Option 3 Interstate Compact
  • Option 4 Collections Investigators
  • Option 5 Denver Juvenile Probation
  • Option 6 Directory
  • Option 7 Operator

 

County Court Probation:  ****If you are under probation 
supervision for a Denver Municipal Court Case or a DUI
offenses and NOT a felony offense, please contact Denver
County Court Probation at 720 913-8300

Last Name First Name Role Email Telephone
Heck Cary CPO Cary.Heck@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7023
Frenette Cheryl DCPO Cheryl.Frenette@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7100
Angel Stephanie PO Stephanie.Angel@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7065 
Aurelieus Cole PO Cole.Aurelieus@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7038
Banks Cynthia Sup  Cynthia.Banks@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7021
Barrett Michael PO Michael.Barrett@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7097
Bedenbender Devan PO Devan.Bedenbender@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7117
Bivins Joyce Sup  Joyce.Bivins@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7084
Boden Beverly PO Beverly.Boden@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7033
Boelling Jason PO Jason.Boelling@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7056
Bush Wellesley PO Wellesley.Bush@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7105
Cabrera Samantha PO Samantha.Cabrera@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7451
Canela Kearny PO Kearny.Canela@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 2258
Carrigan Cathy Sup  Cathy.Carrigan@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7046
Chavez Jessica PO Jessica.Chavez@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7062
Chehelakhtarani Sheila PO Sheila.Chehelakhtarani@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7112
Core Jennifer PO Jennifer.Core@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7079
Cosner Lauren PO Lauren.Cosner@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7121
Cotner Alec PO Alec.Cotner@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7453
Cupo Lindsey PO Lindsey.Cupo@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7014
Davis April PO April.Davis@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7053
Debski Diana PO Diana.Debski@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7080
Dingivan Kalia PO Kalia.Dingivan@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7087
Doern Jonathan PO Jonathan.Doern@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7113
Downing Heather CI Heather.Downing@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 0069
Duben Chase PO Chase.Duben@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7101
Durio Jennifer PO Jennifer.Durio@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7073
Feil John  PO John .Feil@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7057
Fletcher Danica PO Danica.Fletcher@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7011
Flynn Josh CI Josh.Flynn@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7107
Garcia Megan PO Megan.Garcia@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7129
Gill David PO David.Gill@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7067
Griffin Alicia PO Alicia.Griffin@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7049
Gutierrez Victoria PO Victoria.Gutierrez@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7078
Hartman Bryan PO Bryan.Hartman@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7016
Hayes Scott PO Scott.Hayes@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7048
Howard Cedric PO Cedric.Howard@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7059
Hughes Lisa PO Lisa.Hughes@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7106
Jablonski Lauren Sup  Lauren.Jablonski@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7135
Jaime Carlos PO Carlos.Jaime@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7072
Johnson Scott PO Scott.Johnson@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7075
King Garrett PO Garrett.King@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7055
Landa Jessica PO Jessica.Landa@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7077
Lewis  Antonia PO Antonia.Lewis @judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7085
Lewis-Curry Marva PO Marva.Lewis-Curry@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7051
Lopez Rebecca PO Rebecca.Lopez@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7111
Lord Mary PO Mary.Lord@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7013
Losey Joshua PO Joshua.Losey@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7009
Lucey Hannah PO Hannah.Lucey@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7118
Lutze Michael Sup  Michael.Lutze@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7115
Madera Rosalinda PO Rosalinda.Madera@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7018
Maestas Nadine PO Nadine.Maestas@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7083
Marshall Jill PO Jill.Marshall@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7045
McGorray Colleen PO Colleen.McGorray@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7098
Meer Devra PO Devra.Meer@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7109
Meisner Robert Sup  Robert.Meisner@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7060
Mindoro Michael PO Michael.Mindoro@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7066
Nelson Michelle Adm Sp II Michelle.Nelson@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7022
Ortiz Esperanza Sup  Esperanza.Ortiz@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7036
Ovalle Kimberly PO Kimberly.Ovalle@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7017
Palacios Marissa PO Marissa.Palacios@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7041
Paliwoda Sarah PO Sarah.Paliwoda@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7019
Paolucci Andrea PO Andrea.Paolucci@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7071
Patterson Dominique PO Dominique.Patterson@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7035
Perez Ayla PO Ayla.Perez@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7081
Pope Jasmine CI Jasmine.Pope@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7108
Prendergast Scott Prg Mgr Scott.Prendergast@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7042
Prim Gail Sup  Gail.Prim@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7096
Rael Steven Prg Mgr Steven.Rael@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7040
Ray Pamela PO Pamela.Ray@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7074
Ray  Meta PO Meta.Ray @judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7088
Renee Michelle PO Michelle.Renee@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7110
Reyes Audrey PO Audrey.Reyes@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7449
Romportl Jason Sup  Jason.Romportl@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7082
Rumsey Stephen PO Stephen.Rumsey@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7052
Sandoval  Brian PO Brian.Sandoval @judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7024
Savage Mariah PO Mariah.Savage@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7137
Schaefer Jacob PO Jacob.Schaefer@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7127
Schledwitz Renee Sup  Renee.Schledwitz@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7037
Schwarte Thomas PO Thomas.Schwarte@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7020
Schwitzer Wesley PO Wesley.Schwitzer@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7050
Scisney Keith PO Keith.Scisney@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7032
Sempkowski Megan PO Megan.Sempkowski@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7044
Smith Jana PO Jana.Smith@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7070
Stanley Marquita PO Marquita.Stanley@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7025
Straface Chris PO Chris.Straface@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7120
Stricko Cheri PO Cheri.Stricko@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7128
Tinajero-Torres Kristina PO Kristina.Tinajero-Torres@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7448
Toledo JoElla Adm Sup JoElla.Toledo@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7030
Tyler Tammy PO Tamatha.Tyler@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7015
Vasquez Amber CI Amber.Vasquez@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7058
Ver Woert Natalie PO Natalie.Ver Woert@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7086
Villarreal Eusebio Sup  Eusebio.Villarreal@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7068
Webster Leon PO Leon.Webster@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7010
Wright Denise PO Denise.Wright@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7063
Zuber Wesley PO Wesley.Zuber@judicial.state.co.us 303 607 7089
Chief Probation Officer
Cary Heck
Chief Probation Officer - Adult
303 West Colfax, 5th floor
Denver CO 80204
Directions/Map

Phone:

Cheryl Frenette
Deputy Chief Probation Officer - Adult
303 West Colfax, 5th floor
Denver CO 80204
Directions/Map

Phone:
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
1a