Skip to main content
Home Probation By County Pueblo County
County Information
General Information
Office Locations
Probation Programs
Help
FAQs
Resources
Home Probation By County Pueblo County
Notifications

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

10th Judicial District

Probation Department

501 N. Elizabeth, Suite 205

Pueblo, CO  81003

Phone: 719-253-5600

Fax: 719-253-5631

www.Courts.State.CO.US

 

Chief Probation Officer

 David Simental            

 

Notice Regarding COVID-19 (Novel Coronavirus)
and Court and Probation Operations:


The Courts and Probation Department provide important and essential services to the public and we will endeavor to maintain normal operations to the fullest extent possible.  We understand there is concern about COVID-19 and the 10th Judicial District is requesting the following:

 

PLEASE DO NOT COME TO THE COURTHOUSE, PROBATION OR PRETRIAL SERVICES if:
• You have been diagnosed with COVID-19 and you have not received a subsequent test
confirming you are currently virus-free;
• You have been in direct contact with someone who has been diagnosed with the past
14 days or traveled to a high-risk area within 14 days;
• You are experiencing symptoms such as fever, cough, shortness of breath, or any other
respiratory illness symptoms.
 

If any of these three criteria apply, call:
The Clerk’s Office at (719) 404-8700 OPTION 3
Or
Probation at (719) 253-5600
for direction in what to do in your specific case.
If you are represented by an attorney, contact your attorney first and they will request the
continuance on your behalf.
If you are subpoenaed as a witness in a case, please contact the attorney or party issuing the
subpoena.
Until further notice, the court will permit surgical masks, gloves and small, plastic bottles of
hand sanitizer, if you desire

Pueblo County Probation

                            

    

Telephone Directory:                                       Administration:

David Simental

Chief Probation Officer

719-253-5600 (Dept. main line)

Raj Awasthi

Administrative Specialist II

719-253-5600 (Dept. main line)

                                                                             Supervisors:

Amanda McGowan

Adult/LSIP

719-253-5653

Dana Montoya

Adult/FOP/Support Services

719-253-5626

Don Castro

Adult/Volunteer/Intervention

719-253-5632

Nicki Golob

Juvenile/Special/Interstate

719-253-5697

Olga Acosta-Davis

DV/VAC

719-253-5644

Sarah LoBiondo

SO/Investigations

719-253-5611

                                                                            Support Services:

Angela Valdilles

Investigations

719-253-5614

Carla Montez

Adult/SO/FOP/Special Programs

719-253-5601

Lauri Martinez

DUI/DV

719-253-5628

Tomas Valdivieza

Courtesy/Comm Corr

719-253-5662

Abby Gade Victim Services Assistant

719-253-5659

                                                                        Probation Officers:

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

Alex Cunningham

alex.cunningham@judicial.state.co.us  

(719) 253-5660

Amanda Albo

amanda.albo@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5661

Berenice Gamez

berenice.gamez@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5643

Bethany Streyle

bethany.streyle@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5647

Chantelle Payen

chantelle.payen@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5625

Christopher Cordova

christopher.cordova@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5646

Courtney Montoya

courtney.montoya@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5613

Dante Alcala

dante.alcala@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5612

Grace Cozzetto

grace.cozzetto@judicial.state.co.us 

(719) 253-5623

Janet Sisneros

janet.sisneros@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5642

Jannette Alcala

jannette.alcala@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5609

Jeffrey Aho

jeffrey.aho@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5666

Kaycee Williams

kaycee.williams2@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5608

Kimberlee Romero

kimberlee.romero@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5605

Krista Wilkens

krista.wilkens@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5634

Kristina Velasco

kristina.velasco@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5620

Lisa Sandoval

lisa.sandoval@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5622

Matthew Schumacher

matthew.schumacher@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5639

Michael Baker

michael.baker@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5698

Mike Ramirez

mike.ramirez@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5645

Ray Velez

ray.velez@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5629

Richard Anglund

richard.anglund@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5648

Salina Campbell

salina.campbell@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5621

Samantha Hitchcock

samantha.hitchcock@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5615

Sarah Port

sarah.port2@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5624

Shannon Haley

shannon.haley@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5655

Stephanie Milner

stephanie.milner@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5610

Sterling Thomason

sterling.thomason@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5654

Steve Vigil

steve.vigil@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5651

Steven Alcala

steven.alcala@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5618

Suzanne Kienath

suzanne.kienath@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5664

Tracy Sharp

tracy.sharp@judicial.state.co.us

(719) 253-5616

 

Chief Probation Officer
David Simental
Chief Probation Officer
501 N. Elizabeth, Suite 205
Pueblo CO 81003
Directions/Map

Phone: 719-253-5600
Fax: 719-253-5631
important announcement contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
1a