Skip to main content
Home Probation By County Pueblo County
County Information
General Information
Office Locations
Probation Programs
Help
FAQs
Resources
Home Probation By County Pueblo County
Notifications

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

10th Judicial District

Probation Department

501 N. Elizabeth, Suite 205

Pueblo, CO  81003

Phone: 719-253-5600

Fax: 719-253-5631

www.Courts.State.CO.US

 

Chief Probation Officer

   Don Castro            

 

 

Pueblo County Probation

Administration:

Don Castro

Chief Probation Officer

719-253-5600 (Department main line)

Leslie Ferris

Administrative Specialist II

719-253-5609

Aleah Heredia

Administrative Specialist II

719-253-5600 (Department main line)

Supervisors:

Amanda McGowan

CCIP/LSIP/Intake & General Adult

719-253-5653

Dana Montoya

Investigations & Support Staff

719-253-5626

           Olga Acosta-Davis

Juvenile/Sex Offender Program & Volunteer Coordinator

719-253-5644

Sarah LoBiondo

Domestic Violence & Victim Services

719-253-5611

Steve Vigil

BHTC & Vet Court/Interstate Compact & Intervention

719-253-5651

Suzanne Kienath

General Adult

719-253-5664

Support Services:

Angela Valdilles

Investigations

719-253-5614

Carla Montez

Adult/SO/FOP/Special Programs

719-253-5601

Lauri Martinez

DUI

719-253-5628

Shayla McShannon

Victim Services

719-253-5617

Tomás Valdivieza

Courtesy/ComCor/DV

719-253-5662

Probation Officers:

Name

Email

Phone

Adrianna Castro

adrianna.castro2@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5613

Alex Cunningham

alex.cunningham@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5660

Anna Hancock

anna.hancock2@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5654

 Ashlee Arellano

ashlee.arellano@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5643

Bethany Streyle

bethany.streyle@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5647

Brielle Jackson

brielle.jackson@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5608

Chantelle Payen

chantelle.payen@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5625

Christian Aguilar-Molina

christian.aguilarmolina@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5627

Chris Cordova

christopher.cordova@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5646

 Dante Alcala

dante.alcala@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5612

 Destiny Valdez

destiny.valdez@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5618

 Diana Cordova

diana.cordova@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5639

Grace Cozzetto

grace.cozzetto@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5623

Jadelinn Medina

jadelinn.medina2@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5694

Janell Dunbar

janell.peralta@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5659

Jeff Montoya

jeffery.montoya@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5637

 Kimberlee Romero

kimberlee.romero@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5606

 Krista Wilkens

krista.wilkens@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5634

 Lisa Sandoval

lisa.sandoval@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5622

 Maddie Darby

madeleine.darby@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5641

Matthew Herrera

matthew.herrera@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5648

Megahn Williams

megahn.williams@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5642

 Mike Ramirez

mike.ramirez@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5645

 Ray Velez

ray.velez@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5629

 Rick Anglund

richard.anglund@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5648

 Salina Campbell

salina.campbell@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5621

Samuel Murphy

samuel.murphy@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5637

 Samantha Hitchcock

samantha.hitchcock@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5615

Sarah Barnett

sarah.barnett2@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5650

 Stephanie Milner

stephanie.milner@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5610

 Steve Vigil

steve.vigil@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5651

 Tracy Sharp

tracy.sharp@judicial.state.co.us

719-253-5616

 

 

Chief Probation Officer
Don Castro
Chief Probation Officer
501 N. Elizabeth, Suite 205
Pueblo CO 81003
Directions/Map

Phone: 719-253-5600
Fax: 719-253-5631
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a