Skip to main content
Home Probation By County Larimer County
County Information
General Information
Office Locations
Probation Programs
Help
FAQs
Resources
Home Probation By County Larimer County
Notifications

**Reporting to Probation, in person, after sentencing is mandatory** 

If you were just ordered probation or to complete a Presentence Investigation in court you must report in person to our 1600 Prospect Park Way office in Fort Collins.   Due to the ongoing public health risk posed by COVID-19, mask wearing is still in place when visiting any Probation office within Larimer County. If you are currently on probation, you may reach your probation officer by telephone at their office number.  If someone does not immediately answer the line, please leave a message including your telephone number and a call will be returned to you.  Should you have questions, our main office number is 970-494-3901 or you may email 08ProbationRequest@judicial.state.co.us. and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.  A list of all Probation Officers and Front Desk numbers are listed below.  Thank you.

Office Phone Probation Officer Email
494-3901 Front Desk - Prospect Pkw 08ProbationRequest@judicial.state.co.us
494-3960 Front Desk - Midpoint  
622-2150 Front Desk - Loveland  
494-3964 Armstrong, Courtney courtney.armstrong@judicial.state.co.us
494-3991 Arruzza, Francesca francesca.arruzza-obrien@judicial.state.co.us
622-2163 Bastres, Sajan sajan.bastres@judicial.state.co.us
494-3926 Book, Jordyn jordyn.book@judicial.state.co.us
494-3928 Bradsby, Courtney courtney.bradsby@judicial.state.co.us
530-5112 Cantwell, Meagan meagan.cantwell@judicial.state.co.us
494-3916 Ceh, Christian christian.ceh@judicial.state.co.us
494-3951 Changtin, Michael michael.changtin@judicial.state.co.us
494-3977 Cheesman, Caitlin caitlin.cheesman@judicial.state.co.us
494-3971 Collom, Jennifer jennifer.collom@judicial.state.co.us
494-3993 Davis, Sharon sharon.davis@judicial.state.co.us
494-3915 Deakins, Jennifer jennifer.deakins@judicial.state.co.us
494-3913 Deshazo, Jason jason.deshazo@judicial.state.co.us
622-2161 Dipierro-Prosser, Krista krista.dipierro-prosser@judicial.state.co.us
494-3944 Drake, Emily  emily.drake@judicial.state.co.us
494-3931 Ebel, Brianna brianna.ebel@judicial.state.co.us
494-3994 Fisher, Lee lee.fisher@judicial.state.co.us
530-5104 Gates, Paula paula.gates@judicial.state.co.us
494-3963 Golke, Jill jill.golke@judicial.state.co.us
494-3914 Gonzalez, Esmeralda esmeralda.gonzalez@judicial.state.co.us
494-3974 Green, Joel joel.green2@judicial.state.co.us
494-3967 Gunter, Heather heather.gunter@judicial.state.co.us
494-3912 Hart, Melissa melissa.hart2@judicial.state.co.us
494-3996 Hertz, Tonya tonya.hertz@judicial.state.co.us
494-3932 Hicks, Danielle danielle.hicks@judicial.state.co.us
622-2181 Hill, Tiffany tiffany.hill@judicial.state.co.us
494-3923 Hollier, Lawrence lawrence.hollier@judicial.state.co.us
622-2157 Ihnen, Joshua joshua.ihnen@judicial.state.co.us
494-3986 Irwin, Kasi kasi.irwin@judicial.state.co.us
622-2162 Kendrick, Patrick patrick.kendrick@judicial.state.co.us
622-2152 Kettelkamp, Dirk timothy.kettelkamp@judicial.state.co.us
494-3943 Kettelkamp, Martha martha.kettelkamp@judicial.state.co.us
494-3952 Koneff, Maximiliano maximiliano.koneff@judicial.state.co.us
494-3973 Kozisek, Katrina katrina.kozisek@judicial.state.co.us
494-3998 Kramer, Autumn autumn.kramer@judicial.state.co.us
494-3976 Kramer, Erica erica.kramer@judicial.state.co.us
494-3947 Lagac, Dave david.lagac@judicial.state.co.us
494-3995 Lindberg, Laurie laurie.lindberg@judicial.state.co.us
494-3992 Little, Jamie jamie.little@judicial.state.co.us
494-3922 Lucas, Lindsay lindsay.lucas@judicial.state.co.us
494-3957 Lucio, Leticia leticia.lucio@judicial.state.co.us
494-3921 McCabe, Desiree desiree.mccabe@judicial.state.co.us
530-5155 Morris, Jennie jennie.morris@judicial.state.co.us
494-3969 Moskal, Cassandra cassandra.moskal@judicial.state.co.us
622-2182 Mosness, Melissa melissa.mosness@judicial.state.co.us
494-3954 Muckel, Jodi jodi.muckel@judicial.state.co.us
494-3941 Nagel, Deanna deanna.nagel@judicial.state.co.us
494-3972 Nelson, Ali alexandra.nelson2@judicial.state.co.us
494-3965 Newbold, Monica monica.newbold@judicial.state.co.us
494-3978 Niesent, Annetta annetta.niesent@judicial.state.co.us
494-3918 Oaks, Jessica jessica.oaks@judicial.state.co.us
494-3927 O'Donnell, Christina christina.odonnell@judicial.state.co.us
622-2156 Owen, Melissa melissa.owen@judicial.state.co.us
494-3984 Pendergraft, Aaron aaron.pendergraft@judicial.state.co.us
494-3980 Quitmeyer, Leslie leslie.quitmeyer@judicial.state.co.us
494-3966 Rodden, Gretchen gretchen.rodden@judicial.state.co.us
494-3962 Rossi, Brittany brittany.rossi@judicial.state.co.us
494-3976 Salzer, Natasha natasha.salzer@judicial.state.co.us
494-3925 Sandford, Lany lany.sandford@judicial.state.co.us
494-3950 Sandoval, Consuelo consuelo.sandoval@judicial.state.co.us
622-2158 Sapper, Sammy samantha.sapper@judicial.state.co.us
494-3934 Schleiger, Jessica jessica.schleiger@judicial.state.co.us
494-3949 Serrano, Cindy cindy.serrano@judicial.state.co.us
494-3945 Silva, Carla carla.silvia@judicial.state.co.us
494-3968 Soria, Jacky jacqueline.soria@judicial.state.co.us
494-3911 Taylor, Kelly kelly.taylor@judicial.state.co.us
494-3933 Thomas, Yvette yvette.thomas@judicial.state.co.us
494-3985 Tope, Tracy tracy.andersontope@judicial.state.co.us
494-3956 Tracy, Teri teri.tracy@judicial.state.co.us
622-2153 Trumbo, Zhado zhado.trumbo@judicial.state.co.us
494-3975 Tucker, Wendi wendi.tucker@judicial.state.co.us
622-2155 Vaznonis, Janice janice.vaznonis@judicial.state.co.us
622-2164 Vera, Cindy cindy.vera2@judicial.state.co.us
622-2165 Walker, Gordon gordon.walker@judicial.state.co.us
494-3942 Weisman, Molly molly.weisman@judicial.state.co.us
494-3946 Wells, Sharlene sharlene.wells@judicial.state.co.us
494-3981 Winter, Jenelle jenelle.winter@judicial.state.co.us
Larimer County Probation

We embrace change, encourage growth, and improve lives

The 8th Judicial District Probation Department has three office locations.  For additional information for each office, such as contact information or driving directions, please select the Office Locations link on the left.

The Probation Department provides pre and post sentence assessment and evaluation, supervision, and monitoring of misdemeanor and felony offenders who are ordered by the Court to participate. Services include Pre-sentence Investigations and Reports, Specialized Supervision, Adult Regular Supervision, Juvenile Supervision, Alcohol & Drug Driving Safety, Adult and Juvenile Drug Court, and Victim Assistance Coordination. For more information, please select the Probation Programs link on the left.

All Probation offices are open to the public Monday through Friday, 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.    Probation Officers are available after hours by appointment.

Chief Probation Officer
Gregory Otte
Chief Probation Officer
1600 Prospect Park Way, Suite 109
Fort Collins CO 80525
Directions/Map

Phone: 970-494-3900
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a