Skip to main content
Home Probation By County Larimer County
County Information
General Information
Office Locations
Probation Programs
Help
FAQs
Resources
Home Probation By County Larimer County
Notifications

Due to the public health risk posed by COVID-19, all 8th Judicial District Probation Offices will have limited open hours to the public (face to face) until further notice. You may reach your probation officer by telephone at their office number.  If someone does not immediately answer the line, please leave a message including your telephone number and a call will be returned to you.  If you do not yet have a probation officer assigned to you or you were ordered to complete a Presentence Investigation, please call our main number at 970-494-3901 or email 08ProbationRequest@judicial.state.co.us. and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.  A list of all Probation Officers and Front Desk numbers are listed below.  Thank you.

Office Phone

Probation Officer

Email

494-3901

Front Desk - Prospect Pkw

08ProbationRequest@judicial.state.co.us

494-3960

Front Desk - Midpoint

 

622-2150

Front Desk - Loveland

 

494-3964

Armstrong, Courtney

courtney.armstrong@judicial.state.co.us

494-3922

Arruzza, Francesca

francesca.arruzza-obrien@judicial.state.co.us

494-3926

Book, Jordyn

jordyn.book@judicial.state.co.us 

622-2183

Ceh, Christian

christian.ceh@judicial.state.co.us

494-3951

Changtin, Michael

michael.changtin@judicial.state.co.us 

494-3977

Cheesman, Caitlin

caitlin.cheesman@judicial.state.co.us

494-3932

Collom, Jennifer

jennifer.collom@judicial.state.co.us

494-3993

Davis, Sharon

sharon.davis@judicial.state.co.us

494-3971

Deakins, Jennifer

jennifer.deakins@judicial.state.co.us

494-3975

Deshazo, Jason

jason.deshazo@judicial.state.co.us

494-3954

Drake, Emily

emily.drake@judicial.state.co.us

494-3966

Ebel, Brianna

brianna.ebel@judicial.state.co.us

494-3912

Evans, Nicole

nicole.evans@judicial.state.co.us

494-3994

Fisher, Lee

lee.fisher@judicial.state.co.us

494-3987

Flores, Andrew

andrew.flores@judicial.state.co.us

494-3943

Gates, Paula

paula.gates@judicial.state.co.us

494-3963

Golke, Jill

jill.golke@judicial.state.co.us

494-3974

Green, Joel

joel.green@judicial.state.co.us

494-3973

Harris, Beverly

beverly.harris@judicial.state.co.us

494-3927

Hart, Melissa

melissa.hart2@judicial.state.co.us

494-3996

Hertz, Tonya

tonya.hertz@judicial.state.co.us

622-2163

Hicks, Danielle

danielle.hicks@judicial.state.co.us

622-2181

Hill, Tiffany

tiffany.hill@judicial.state.co.us

530-5103

Hogan, Roshaun

roshaun.hogan@judicial.state.co.us

494-3945

Hollier, Lawrence

lawrence.hollier@judcial.state.co.us

622-2157

Ihnen, Joshua

joshua.ihnen@judicial.state.co.us

494-3986

Irwin, Kasi

kasi.irwin@judicial.state.co.us

622-2162

Kendrick, Patrick

patrick.kendrick@judicial.state.co.us

622-2152

Kettelkamp, Dirk

timothy.kettelkamp@judicial.state.co.us

494-3918

Kettelkamp, Martha

martha.kettelkamp@judicial.state.co.us

494-3952

Koneff, Maximiliano

maximiliano.koneff@judicial.state.co.us

494-3998

Kramer, Autumn

autumn.kramer@judicial.state.co.us

494-3917

Kramer, Erica

erica.kramer@judicial.state.co.us

494-3967

Lagac, Dave

david.lagac@judicial.state.co.us

494-3947

Leon, Allison

allison.leon@judicial.state.co.us

494-3995

Lindberg, Laurie

laurie.lindberg@judicial.state.co.us

494-3992

Little, Jamie

jamie.little@judicial.state.co.us

494-3935

Loberg, Natalie

natalie.loberg@judicial.state.co.us

494-3969

Lucas, Lindsay

lindsay.lucas@judicial.state.co.us

494-3957

Lucio, Leticia

leticia.lucio@judicial.state.co.us

622-2156

McCabe, Desiree

desiree.mccabe@judicial.state.co.us

494-3913

Minjarez, Elyse

elyse.minjarez@judicial.state.co.us

494-3933

Morris, Jennie

jennie.morris@judicial.state.co.us

494-3976

Muckel, Jodi

jodi.muckel@judicial.state.co.us

494-3982

Mueller, Tracy

tracy.mueller@judicial.state.co.us

494-3941

Nagel, Deanna

deanna.nagel@judicial.state.co.us

494-3972

Nelson, Ali

alexandra.nelson2@judicial.state.co.us

494-3965

Newbold, Monica

monica.newbold@judicial.state.co.us

494-3978

Niesent, Annetta

annetta.niesent@judicial.state.co.us

622-2156

Owen, Melissa

melissa.owen@judicial.state.co.us

494-3984

Pendergraft, Aaron

aaron.pendergraft@judicial.state.co.us

622-2185

Potter, Jilene

jilene.potter@judicial.state.co.us

494-3931

Quitmeyer, Leslie

leslie.quitmeyer@judicial.state.co.us

494-3962

Rossi, Brittany

brittany.rossi@judicial.state.co.us

494-3925

Sandford, Lany

lany.sandford@judicial.state.co.us

494-3944

Sandoval, Consuelo

consuelo.sandova@judicial.state.co.us

622-2158

Sapper, Sammy

samantha.sapper@judicial.state.co.us

494-3934

Schleiger, Jessica

jessica.schleiger@judicial.state.co.us

622-2161

Sheridan, Diana

diana.sheridan@judicial.state.co.us

622-2182

Silva, Carla

carla.silva@judicial.state.co.us

494-3923

Taylor, Kelly

kelly.taylor@judicial.state.co.us

494-3985

Tope, Tracy

tracy.andersontope@judicial.state.co.us

494-3942

Tracy, Teri

teri.tracy@judicial.state.co.us

494-3946

Tucker, Wendi

wendi.tucker@judicial.state.co.us

622-2155

Vaznonis, Janice

janice.vaznonis@judicial.state.co.us

494-3991

Wilson, Chelsea

chelsea.wilson@judicial.state.co.us

494-3981

Winter, Jenelle

jenelle.winter@judicial.state.co.us

494-3968

Ziegler, Angela

angela.ziegler@judicial.state.co.us

Larimer County Probation

We embrace change, encourage growth, and improve lives

The 8th Judicial District Probation Department has four office locations.  For additional information for each office, such as contact information or driving directions, please select the Office Locations link on the left.

The Probation Department provides pre and post sentence assessment and evaluation, supervision, and monitoring of misdemeanor and felony offenders who are ordered by the Court to participate. Services include Pre-sentence Investigations and Reports, Specialized Supervision, Adult Regular Supervision, Juvenile Supervision, Alcohol & Drug Driving Safety, Adult and Juvenile Drug Court, and Victim Assistance Coordination. For more information, please select the Probation Programs link on the left.

All Probation offices are open to the public Monday through Friday, 9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.  However, all offices will be closed the 2nd Tuesday of each month for staff meetings from 8:00 -12:00 P.M.  Probation Officers are available after hours by appointment.

Chief Probation Officer
Chris Gastelle
Chief Probation Officer
1600 Prospect Park Way, Suite 109
Fort Collins CO 80525
Directions/Map

Phone: 970-494-3900
important announcement contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a