Skip to main content
Home Probation By County Jackson County
County Information
General Information
Office Locations
Probation Programs
Help
FAQs
Resources
Home Probation By County Jackson County
Notifications

Due to the public health risk posed by COVID-19, all 8th Judicial District Probation Offices will have limited face to face contact. You may reach your probation officer by telephone at their office number.  If someone does not immediately answer the line, please leave a message including your telephone number and a call will be returned to you.  If you were just ordered probation or to complete a Presentence Investigation in court you must report in person to our 1600 Prospect Park Way office in Fort Collins.  Should you have questions, our main office number is 970-494-3901 or you may email 08ProbationRequest@judicial.state.co.us. and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.  A list of all Probation Officers and Front Desk numbers are listed below.  Thank you.

Office Phone Probation Officer Email
494-3901 Front Desk - Prospect Pkw 08ProbationRequest@judicial.state.co.us
494-3960 Front Desk - Midpoint  
622-2150 Front Desk - Loveland  
494-3964 Armstrong, Courtney courtney.armstrong@judicial.state.co.us
494-3922 Arruzza, Francesca francesca.arruzza-obrien@judicial.state.co.us
494-3991 Ayasse, Beth beth.ayassechurchman@judicial.state.co.us
622-2158 Bastres, Sajan sajan.bastres@judicial.state.co.us
494-3926 Book, Jordyn jordyn.book@judicial.state.co.us
494-3928 Bradsby, Courtney courtney.bradsby@judicial.state.co.us
622-2183 Ceh, Christian christian.ceh@judicial.state.co.us
494-3951 Changtin, Michael michael.changtin@judicial.state.co.us
494-3977 Cheesman, Caitlin caitlin.cheesman@judicial.state.co.us
494-3943 Collom, Jennifer jennifer.collom@judicial.state.co.us
494-3993 Davis, Sharon sharon.davis@judicial.state.co.us
494-3971 Deakins, Jennifer jennifer.deakin@judicial.state.co.us
494-3975 Deshazo, Jason jason.deshazo@judicial.state.co.us
622-2161 Dipierro-Prosser, Krista krista.dipierro-prosser@judicial.state.co.us
494-3944 Drake, Emily  emily.drake@judicial.state.co.us
494-3966 Ebel, Brianna brianna.ebel@judicial.state.co.us
494-3912 Evans, Nicole nicole.evans@judicial.state.co.us
494-3994 Fisher, Lee lee.fisher@judicial.state.co.us
530-5104 Gates, Paula paula.gates@judicial.state.co.us
494-3963 Golke, Jill jill.golke@judicial.state.co.us
494-3974 Green, Joel joel.green2@judicial.state.co.us
494-3967 Gunter, Heather heather.gunter@judicial.state.co.us
494-3927 Hart, Melissa melissa.hart2@judicial.state.co.us
494-3996 Hertz, Tonya tonya.hertz@judicial.state.co.us
494-3932 Hicks, Danielle danielle.hicks@judicial.state.co.us
622-2181 Hill, Tiffany tiffany.hill@judicial.state.co.us
494-3923 Hollier, Lawrence lawrence.hollier@judicial.state.co.us
622-2157 Ihnen, Joshua joshua.ihnen@judicial.state.co.us
494-3986 Irwin, Kasi kasi.irwin@judicial.state.co.us
622-2162 Kendrick, Patrick patrick.kendrick@judicial.state.co.us
622-2152 Kettelkamp, Dirk timothy.kettelkamp@judicial.state.co.us
494-3918 Kettelkamp, Martha martha.kettelkamp@judicial.state.co.us
494-3952 Koneff, Maximiliano maximiliano.koneff@judicial.state.co.us
494-3998 Kramer, Autumn autumn.kramer@judicial.state.co.us
494-3976 Kramer, Erica erica.kramer@judical.state.co.us
622-2163 Lagac, Dave david.lagac@judicial.state.co.us
494-3947 Leon, Allison allison.leon@judicial.state.co.us
494-3995 Lindberg, Laurie laurie.lindberg@judicial.state.co.us
494-3992 Little, Jamie jamie.little@judicial.state.co.us
494-3935 Loberg, Natalie natalie.loberg@judicial.state.co.us
494-3969 Lucas, Lindsay lindsay.lucas@judicial.state.co.us
494-3957 Lucio, Leticia leticia.lucio@judicial.state.co.us
494-3921 McCabe, Desiree desiree.mccabe@judicial.state.co.us
494-3913 Minjarez, Elyse elyse.minjarez@judicial.state.co.us
494-3933 Morris, Jennie jennie.morris@judicial.state.co.us
622-2182 Mosness, Melissa melissa.mosness@judicial.state.co.us
494-3954 Muckel, Jodi jodi.muckel@judicial.state.co.us
494-3982 Mueller, Tracy tracy.mueller@judicial.state.co.us
494-3941 Nagel, Deanna deanna.nagel@judicial.state.co.us
494-3972 Nelson, Ali alexandra.nelson2@judicial.state.co.us
494-3965 Newbold, Monica monica.newbold@judicial.state.co.us
494-3978 Niesent, Annetta annetta.niesent@judicial.state.co.us
622-2156 Owen, Melissa melissa.owen@judicial.state.co.us
494-3984 Pendergraft, Aaron aaron.pendergraft@judicial.state.co.us
622-2185 Potter, Jilene jilene.potter@judicial.state.co.us
494-3931 Quitmeyer, Leslie leslie.quitmeyer@judicial.state.co.us
494-3962 Rossi, Brittany brittany.rossi@judicial.state.co.us
494-3925 Sandford, Lany lany.sandford@judicial.state.co.us
494-3917 Sandoval, Consuelo consuelo.sandoval@judicial.state.co.us
622-2158 Sapper, Sammy samantha.sapper@judicial.state.co.us
494-3934 Schleiger, Jessica jessica.schleiger@judicial.state.co.us
494-3945 Silva, Carla carla.silvia@judicial.state.co.us
494-3968 Soria, Jacky jacqueline.soria@judicial.state.co.us
494-3911 Taylor, Kelly kelly.taylor@judicial.state.co.us
494-3985 Tope, Tracy tracy.andersontope@judicial.state.co.us
494-3956 Tracy, Teri teri.tracy@judicial.state.co.us
494-3946 Tucker, Wendi wendi.tucker@judicial.state.co.us
622-2155 Vaznonis, Janice janice.vaznonis@judicial.state.co.us
622-2164 Vera, Cindy cindy.vera2@judicial.state.co.us
494-3973 Webster, Ed edward.webster@judicial.state.co.us
494-3942 Weisman, Molly molly.weisman@judicial.state.co.us
494-3981 Winter, Jenelle jenelle.winter@judicial.state.co.us
Jackson County Probation

We embrace change, encourage growth, and improve lives

The 8th Judicial District Probation Department has three office locations.  For additional information for each office, such as contact information or driving directions, please select the Office Locations link on the left.

The Probation Department provides pre and post sentence assessment and evaluation, supervision, and monitoring of misdemeanor and felony offenders who are ordered by the Court to participate. Services include Pre-sentence Investigations and Reports, Specialized Supervision, Adult Regular Supervision, Juvenile Supervision, Alcohol & Drug Driving Safety, Adult and Juvenile Drug Court, and Victim Assistance Coordination. For more information, please select the Probation Programs link on the left.

All Probation offices are open to the public Monday through Friday, 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.    Probation Officers are available after hours by appointment.

Chief Probation Officer
Gregory Otte
Chief Probation Officer
1600 Prospect Park Way, Suite 109
Fort Collins CO 80525
Directions/Map

Phone: 970-494-3900
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a