Skip to main content
Home Jury By District 8th Judicial District Jackson County Combined Court
Home Jury By District 8th Judicial District Jackson County Combined Court
Jackson County Combined Court
This site uses JavaScript and requires that your browser allow it to be used.
Announcements Reporting Schedule Frequently Asked Questions Postponement Request Disqualification Request Americans with Disabilities Act

Americans with Disabilities Act

The Colorado Judicial Branch is committed to ensuring equal access to and full participation in court and probation services and programs by people with disabilities, including attorneys, litigants, defendants, probationers, witnesses, victims, potential jurors, prospective employees and public observers of court proceedings.

Form to Request Accomodations

Local ADA Coordinator for the 8th Judicial District

Courts: Janelle Brunin

Kristin Sheeran

Laine Majerus

Lori Johnson(Jury Commissioner)

Probation: Chris Gastelle

Reporting Location
396 Lafever St., PO BOX 308
Walden CO 80480

Jury Line: 970-723-3731
Jury Fax: 970-723-4337

Picture for Jackson County Combined Court
Jury Commissioner
Salli Johnroe
important announcement contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule