Skip to main content
Home Jury By County Denver County Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)
Home Jury By County Denver County Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)
Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)
This site uses JavaScript and requires that your browser allow it to be used.
Announcements Reporting Schedule Frequently Asked Questions Postponement Request Disqualification Request Americans with Disabilities Act

Americans with Disabilities Act

The Colorado Judicial Branch is committed to ensuring equal access to and full participation in court and probation services and programs by people with disabilities, including attorneys, litigants, defendants, probationers, witnesses, victims, potential jurors, prospective employees and public observers of court proceedings.

Form to Request Accomodations

Local ADA Coordinator for the 2nd Judicial District

Probate Court: Melissa Barnes
melissa.barnes@judicial.state.co.us

Adult Probation: Cheryl Frenette
cheryl.frenette@judicial.state.co.us

Juvenile Probation: Shawn Cohn
303-480-7050
shawn.cohn@judicial.state.co.us

Jury: Genevieve Rotella
303-606-2305
genevieve.rotella@judicial.state.co.us

County Court: Amy Burne
720-865-7803
dccada@denvercountycourt.org

District Court: Jennifer Jantz
303-606-2323
jennifer.jantz@judicial.state.co.us

Juvenile Court: Abigail Young
720-337-0639
abigail.young@judicial.state.co.us

 

Reporting Location
520 West Colfax Avenue, Room 135 (Clerk's Office), Room 100 (Jury)
Denver CO 80204
Directions/Map

Jury Line: 303-606-2305
Jury Fax: 303-606-2882

Picture for Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)
Jury Commissioner
Kristina Ranburger
303-606-2305
denverjury@judicial.state.co.us
important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a