Co	ourt District Juve	nile					
Co	olorado County:						
Co	ourt Address:						
Pe	etitioner:						
&							
Re	espondent:	_		0	4.U.a. Omb.		
			•	Cour	t Use Only		
My	/ Name:		Case	or.			
	ldress:						
Ph	one	Fax:	Division	on:			
En	nail:	Bar Number:(For lawyers)	Court	room: _			
	D-444	ion to Displaine Datemait					
	Petit	ion to Disclaim Paternit	У				
	k this Court to find that <i>(enter nam</i> eer of the children and state:	e)		is no	t the biological		
1.	Information about the Petitioner	☐ Father ☐ Mother			Check if in Military		
	Date of Birth: Length of Residence in Colorado:						
	Current Mailing Address:						
	Home Phone:	Work:	Cell:				
2.	Information about the Respondent Date of Birth:	t ☐ Father ☐ Mother Length of Residence in Cold	orado: ˌ		Check if in Military		
	Current Mailing Address:						
		Work:					
	Home Phone #:	Work Phone #:		_ Cell	#:		
3.	Information about the Children:						
	Full Name of Child	Present Address		Sex	Date of Birth		

	e Court has jurisdiction over the Respondent.							
Τ	he minor children live in	nor children live in this County. arty has a continuing duty to inform the Court of any proceeding in this or any other state that affect the current proceeding.						
	• •							
	dentify below the name we years. Please identi		s of each person that the conship to the children.	childre	en hav	e lived w	ith over the past	
	Name	Addre	ess (City/Sate/Zip Code)			Period th/Year)	Relationship to Children	
_								
	Name of Court		Case Number	St	State F		learing Date	
F								
l								
	would like the Court to:							
					is n	ot the bio	ological father of the	
	Determine that (enter	er name)	n certificate to be reissued				ological father of the	
	Determine that (enter children. Issue an Order requirement (enter name)	er name)	n certificate to be reissued	d to sl	how th	at		
	☐ Determine that (enter children.☐ Issue an Order requ	er name)	n certificate to be reissued	d to sl	how th	at		
	Determine that (enter children. Issue an Order requirement (enter name) Determination of cos	er name)	n certificate to be reissued	d to sl	how th	at		
	Determine that (enter children. Issue an Order requirement (enter name) Determination of cos	er name)	n certificate to be reissued	d to sl	how th	at		

10. Notice

11. Sign & Date

Colorado Revised Statutes §19-4-105.5, provides that upon personal service of the Petition and Summons on the Respondent, or upon waiver and acceptance of service by the Respondent, an automatic temporary injunction shall be in effect against **both parties** for 120 days after its effective date, unless all parties consent to a modification of the temporary injunction.

Either party may apply to the Court to modify the length of time the temporary injunction is in effect.

- 1. Both parties are enjoined from molesting or disturbing the peace of the other party; and
- 2. Both parties are restrained from removing the minor child(ren) from the state without the consent of all parties or an Order of the Court modifying the injunction; and
- 3. Both parties are restrained, without at least 14 days advance notification and the written consent of all other parties or an Order of the Court, from cancelling, modifying, terminating, or allowing to lapse for nonpayment of premiums, any policy of health insurance or life insurance that provides coverage to the minor child(ren) as a beneficiary of a policy.

I have read and understands the terms of the automatic temporary injunction set forth in this Petition.

Signature of Petitioner	 Date			
Lawyer Name <i>(if any)</i>	Signature of Lawyer <i>(if any)</i>			