Skip to main content
Home Courts Supreme Court Committees Rules of Evidence Committee
Home Courts Supreme Court Committees Rules of Evidence Committee
Rules of Evidence Committee

The purpose of the Rules of Evidence Committee is to periodically review, correct, update, and improve the Rules of Evidence.

October 24, 2014 Agenda
October 4, 2013 Minutes
November 4, 2011 Minutes
November 4, 2011 Agenda
October 22, 2010 Minutes

Members of the Committee

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Colorado Supreme Court
Honorable Gale T. Miller, Chair Colorado Court of Appeals

David R. DeMuro

Vaughan & DeMuro
Chief Judge Alan Loeb Colorado Court of Appeals
Honorable Harlan Bockman Denver
Honorable Martin Egelhoff Denver District Court
Christopher B. Mueller University of Colorado School of Law
Professor Sheila Hyatt University of Denver College of Law
Henry R. Reeve General Counsel/Deputy District Attorney
Philip A. Cherner Denver
Elizabeth F. Griffin Deputy Public Defender
Robert M. Russel United States Attorney's Office
Catherine P. Adkisson Office of the Attorney General
Judge Theresa M. Cisneros 4th Judicial District
Judge Marcelo Kopcow 19th Judicial District
Norman R. Mueller, Esq. Haddon, Morgan & Foreman


Jenny A. Moore Rules Research Attorney


contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule