Skip to main content
Home Courts Supreme Court Committees Public Access Committee
Home Courts Supreme Court Committees Public Access Committee
Public Access Committee

The Public Access Committee was established by Chief Justice Directive 05-01 to develop policy regarding public access to Judicial Branch information. The Committee is authorized to implement policy and advise the Sate Court Administrator regarding the interpretation of rules. This Committee determines what data will be released in accordance with standing statutes and rules, and develops policies and procedures as necessary to facilitate the release of and provide for the accuracy of information from the electronic database. The policies balance access to records with the need to protect the privacy interests of persons about whom information is maintained.

Members of the Public Access Committee
Justice Monica M. Márquez
Colorado Supreme Court
Voting Members  
Justice Monica M. Márquez Supreme Court Justice, Committee Chair
Chief Judge Robert Hyatt 2nd Judicial District
Judge Kathy Delgado 17th Judicial District
Judge Devin Odell 8th Judicial District
Karen Salaz, District Administrator 19th Judicial District
Sandra Casselberry, District Administrator 21st Judicial District
Vacant, Chief Probation Officer  
Lynette Collins, Clerk of Court El Paso Combined Courts
Tammy Herivel, Clerk of Court Arapahoe Combined Courts
Sabra Millett, Clerk of Court Denver District Court
Chad Cornelius, Chief Information Officer Colorado Judicial Branch
Rob McCallum, Public Information Officer Colorado Judicial Branch
Advisory Members (non-voting)  
Carol Haller, Deputy State Court Administrator Colorado Judicial Branch
Linda Bowers, Court Services Manager State Court Administrator’s Office 
Eileen Kinney, Probation Services Supervisor State Court Administrator’s Office
Steven Vasconcellos, Sr. Manager P&A Division State Court Administrator’s Office
Daniel Cordova, Supreme Court Librarian Colorado Supreme Court Library
Terry Langham, Deputy Court Administrator Denver County Court

Please see the Public Access Advisory Committee page for more information.

Meeting Information

The Public Access Committee (PAC) will meet quarterly at the State Court Administrator’s Office located at 101 West Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202 on the 5th floor.

contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule