Skip to main content
Home Courts By District 2nd Judicial District Americans with Disabilities Act
Home Courts By District 2nd Judicial District Americans with Disabilities Act
Americans with Disabilities Act

The Colorado Judicial Branch is committed to ensuring equal access to and full participation in court and probation services and programs by people with disabilities, including attorneys, litigants, defendants, probationers, witnesses, victims, potential jurors, prospective employees and public observers of court proceedings.

Request Accomodations

Local ADA Coordinator for the 2nd Judicial District

Probate Court: Melissa Barnes
melissa.barnes@judicial.state.co.us

Adult Probation: Cheryl Frenette
cheryl.frenette@judicial.state.co.us

Juvenile Probation: Shawn Cohn
303-480-7050
shawn.cohn@judicial.state.co.us

Jury: Genevieve Rotella
303-606-2305
genevieve.rotella@judicial.state.co.us

County Court: Amy Burne
720-865-7803
dccada@denvercountycourt.org

District Court: Jennifer Jantz
303-606-2323
jennifer.jantz@judicial.state.co.us

Juvenile Court: Abigail Young
720-337-0639
abigail.young@judicial.state.co.us

 

Additional Information

ADA Resource Guide

Resources for People With Disabilities

Chief Justice Directive 04-07 - Access to Court Services and Programs for People with Disabilities

Complete List of ADA Coordinators

Human Resources Division

important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a