Skip to main content
Home Courts By County Hinsdale County Judges and Staff
Home Courts By County Hinsdale County Judges and Staff
Hinsdale County Judges and Staff





District Court Chief Judge

J. Steven Patrick
7th Judicial District Chief Judge
Division: Div 2 and Water
970-642-8300
View more


District Court Judges

Steven L. Schultz
7th Judicial District Judge
Division: 1
970-874-6280
View more
Keri A. Yoder
7th Judicial District Judge
Division: 3
970-252-4353
View more
D. Cory Jackson
7th Judicial District Judge
Division: 4
970-252-4354
View more
Mary E. Deganhart
7th Judicial District Judge
Division: 5
(970) 252-4330
View more


County Court Judges

Bo A. Zeerip
Delta County Judge
Division: A
970-874-6280
View more
Ashley M. Burgemeister
Gunnison County Judge
Division: B
970-642-8300
View more
James R. McDonald
Hinsdale County Judge
Division: C
970-944-2227
View more
Bennet A. Morris
Montrose County Judge
Division: D
970-252-4300
View more
Kurt M. Beckenhauer
Montrose County Judge
Division: E
970-864-7373
View more
Zachary D. Martin
Ouray County Judge
Division: F
970-325-4405
View more
Sean K. Murphy
San Miguel County Judge
Division: G
970-369-3300
View more


Magistrates

Gregg Stanway
Water Court Magistrate
970-252-4304
darleen.cappannokeep@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Kellie Starritt
District Court Magistrate
970-252-4300

View more


Court Executive

Leslie M. German
Court Executive
(970) 252-4300
leslie.german@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Annie Trujillo
Administrative Office Supervisor
970 252-4308
dee.trujillo@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Andrea Flowers
Administrative Office Manager
970-252-4308
andrea.flowers@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Katie Ann Dunn
Account Clerk
970-252-4390
katieann.dunn@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Erica Jiron
Protected Proceedings Monitor
970-252-4328
erica.jiron@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Chief Probation Officer

Robert Omer
Chief Probation Officer
970-252-4305
View more
Megan Reeder
Administrative Supervisor
970 252-4375
megan.reeder@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Clerk(s) of Court

Sherry Kuhn
Clerk of Court, Delta County
970-874-6280
sherry.kuhn@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Cirenda Fry
Clerk of Court, Gunnison County
970-642-8300
cirenda.fry@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Desiree Bartelli
Clerk of Court, Hinsdale County
970-944-2227
desiree.bartelli@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Jodi Hanson
Clerk of Court, Montrose County
970-252-4300
jodi.hanson@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Faith Kail
Clerk of Court, Ouray County
970-325-4405
faith.kail@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Bryan Yug
Clerk of Court, San Miguel County
970-369-3310
bryan.yug@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Jury Commissioner(s)

Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Delta County
970-252-4302
deltajury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Gunnison County
970-252-4302
gunnisonjury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Hinsdale County
970-252-4302
hinsdalejury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Montrose County
970-252-4302
montrosejury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, Ouray County
970-252-4302
ourayjury@judicial.state.co.us
View more
Sandra Martinez
Jury Commissioner, San Miguel County
970-252-4302
sanmigueljury@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Family Court Facilitator(s)

Traci Silverberg
Family Court Facilitator

traci.silverberg@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Self-Represented Litigant Coordinator(s)

Brittany Hildebrandt
Self-Represented Litigant Coordinator
970-252-4312
brittany.hildebrandt@judicial.state.co.us
View more


Managing Court Interpreter(s)

Duber Mayer
Managing Interpreter
970-252-4320
duber.mayer@judicial.state.co.us
View more


important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a