Skip to main content
Home Administration Court Services Office of Dispute Resolution Find an ODR Mediator
Home Administration Court Services Office of Dispute Resolution Find an ODR Mediator
Find an ODR Mediator

The State of Colorado does not certify, license, or otherwise regulate mediators. ODR mediators must meet certain qualifications. Qualifications include 40 hours of mediation training, background check, experience as a mediator, and substantive knowledge in the subject area in which they are seeking to provide services. The Chief Judge of the district in which the mediator(s) will provide services must also give approval to ensure the mediators are acceptable to, and credible with, the Bench and the Bar.

Please select your judicial district from the below list to access the mediators available in your district. Mediation must be scheduled directly with your selected mediator, the Office of Dispute Resolution does not refer, select, or schedule mediation with parties.

Spanish speaking mediators are available in several locations, click here to see the Spanish-speaking mediators.  Tenemos mediadores que hablan español en varios locales. Haga clic aquí para ver la lista de mediadores Spanish-speaking mediators.

1st Judicial District
     Counties: Gilpin, Jefferson
2nd Judicial District
     Counties: Denver
3rd Judicial District
     Counties: Huerfano, Las Animas
4th Judicial District
     Counties: El Paso, Teller
5th Judicial District
         Counties: Clear Creek, Eagle, Lake, Summit
6th Judicial District
     Counties: Archuleta, La Plata, San Juan
7th Judicial District
     Counties: Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel
8th Judicial District
     Counties: Jackson, Larimer
9th Judicial District
     Counties: Garfield, Pitkin, Rio Blanco
10th Judicial District
     Counties: Pueblo
11th Judicial District
     Counties: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Park


12th Judicial District
     Counties: Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
13th Judicial District
     Counties: Kit Carson, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
14th Judicial District
     Counties: Grand, Moffat, Routt
15th Judicial District
     Counties: Baca, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
16th Judicial District
     Counties: Bent, Crowley, Otero
17th Judicial District
     Counties: Adams, Broomfield
18th Judicial District
     Counties: Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert, Lincoln
19th Judicial District
     Counties: Weld
20th Judicial District
     Counties: Boulder
21st Judicial District
     Counties: Mesa
22nd Judicial District
     Counties: Dolores, Montezuma


important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule