Skip to main content
Home Administration Court Services Problem Solving Courts Veterans Court
Home Administration Court Services Problem Solving Courts Veterans Court
Veterans Court

Veterans Courts are designed to target justice-involved military and former-military members with substance abuse and mental health needs.

 

As of 2016, Veterans Court programs are in the following locations:

District Location County Start Date Coordinator      Contact Information
1 Golden Jefferson/Gilpin 2014 Anne Caron anne.caron@judicial.state.co.us
2 Denver Denver 2011

Jessica Currat

Tuesday Black

Kassie Snoblen

jessica.currat@judicial.state.co.us

tuesday.black@judicial.state.co.us

kassie.snoblen@judicial.state.co.us

4 Colorado Springs El Paso 2009 Kisten Born kisten.born@judicial.state.co.us
10 Pueblo Pueblo 2015 William Varley william.varley@judicial.state.co.us
17 Brighton Adams 2014 Tasha Buettenback tasha.buettenback@judicial.state.co.us
18 Castle Rock Douglas 2013

Amanda Myers

Kasha Swiatkowski

amanda.myers@judical.state.co.us

kasha.swiatkowski@judicial.state.co.us

 

contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule