Skip to main content
Home Administration Court Services Problem Solving Courts Adult Drug or Treatment Court
Home Administration Court Services Problem Solving Courts Adult Drug or Treatment Court
Adult Drug or Treatment Court

Colorado Adult Drug Court Minimum Standards

Training and Education Recommended Resources

National Association of Drug Court Professionals

As of April, 2022 there are adult drug court programs in the following locations:

District Location County Start Date Coordinator Contact Information
1 Golden Jefferson 2022 Brigitte Smith brigitte.smith@judicial.state.co.us
2 Denver Denver 1994

Jessica Currat

jessica.currat@judicial.state.co.us

3

Trinidad

Las Animas

2012

Josephine Harriman

josephine.harriman@judicial.state.co.us

3 Walsenberg Huerfano 2013 Josephine Harriman josephine.harriman@judicial.state.co.us
4 Colorado Springs El Paso/ Teller 2000 Robert Burrs robert.burrs@judicial.state.co.us
5 Breckenridge Summit 2010 Lisa Morton lisa.morton@judicial.state.co.us
5 Eagle Eagle 2013 Lisa Morton lisa.morton@judicial.state.co.us
6 Durango La Plata 2001 Lauren Bergal lauren.bergal@judicial.state.co.us
7 Delta Delta 2001 Doug Hanshaw doug.hanshaw@judicial.state.co.us
7 Gunnison Gunnison 2000 Doug Hanshaw doug.hanshaw@judicial.state.co.us
7 Montrose Montrose 1999 Doug Hanshaw doug.hanshaw@judicial.state.co.us
7 Telluride San Miguel 2014 Doug Hanshaw doug.hanshaw@judicial.state.co.us
8 Ft. Collins Larimer 2001 Alison Newcomer alison.newcomer@judicial.state.co.us
9 Glenwood Springs Garfield 2002 Valerie MacDonald Valerie.MacDonald@judicial.state.co.us
11 Salida Chaffee 1997 Jodi Agnes jodi.agnes@judicial.state.co.us
11 Canon City Fremont 1997 Jodi Agnes jodi.agnes@judicial.state.co.us
12 Alamosa Alamosa 2016 Shereen Gonzales  shereen.gonzales@judicial.state.co.us
13 Ft. Morgan Morgan 2012 Tamara Alexander tamara.alexander@judicial.state.co.us
13 Sterling Logan 2013 Mandi Lindsey

amanda.lindsey@judicial.state.co.us

14 Craig Moffat 2008 Erin Wallace erin.wallace@judicial.state.co.us
14 Steamboat Rout 2010 Erin Wallace erin.wallace@judicial.state.co.us
16 La Junta Otero 2022 Kira Gonzales kira.gonzales@judicial.state.co.us
17 Brighton Adams 2011

Tasha Sunshine

 

tasha.sunshine@judicial.state.co.us

 

17 Brighton Adams 2018 Jesse Cain jesse.cain@judicial.state.co.us
18 Centennial Arapahoe/ Douglas/ Lincoln/ Elbert 2011

 

Mike Hernandez

 

 

michael.hernandez@judicial.state.co.us

 

19 Greeley Weld 2008 Heather Allen heather.allen2@judicial.state.co.us
20 Boulder Boulder 2006

Christina Orlowski

christina.orlowski@judicial.state.co.us

22 Cortez Montezuma 2001 Kacie Henderson kacie.henderson@judicial.state.co.us

 

 

 

important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
1a