Skip to main content
Home Administration Court Services Problem Solving Courts Adult Drug or Treatment Court
Home Administration Court Services Problem Solving Courts Adult Drug or Treatment Court
Adult Drug or Treatment Court

Colorado Adult Drug Court Minimum Standards

Training and Education Recommended Resources

National Association of Drug Court Professionals

As of 2015, there are adult drug court programs in the following locations:

District Location County Start Date Coordinator    Contact Information
1 Golden Jefferson 2009 Tara Rienow tara.rienow@judicial.state.co.us
2 Denver Denver 1994

Jessica Currat

Tuesday Black

Kassie Snoblen

jessica.currat@judicial.state.co.us

tuesday.black@judicial.state.co.us

kassie.snoblen@judicial.state.co.us

3 Trinidad Las Animas 2012 C.J. Montoya curtis.montoya@judicial.state.co.us
3 Walsenberg Huerfano 2013 C.J. Montoya curtis.montoya@judicial.state.co.us
4 Colorado Springs El Paso 2000 Robert Burrs robert.burrs@judicial.state.co.us
4 Colorado Springs El Paso 2010 Maria Malatino Anna.malatino@judicial.state.co.us
5 Breckenridge Summit 2010 Karen Hoeger karen.hoeger@judicial.state.co.us
5 Eagle Eagle 2013 Karen Hoeger karen.hoeger@judicial.state.co.us
6 Durango La Plata 2001 Lisa Roberts lisa.roberts@judicial.state.co.us
7 Delta Delta 2001 Doug Hanshaw doug.hanshaw@judicial.state.co.us
7 Gunnison Gunnison 2000 Doug Hanshaw doug.hanshaw@judicial.state.co.us
7 Montrose Montrose 1999 Doug Hanshaw doug.hanshaw@judicial.state.co.us
8 Ft. Collins Larimer 2001 Alison Newcomer alison.newcomer@judicial.state.co.us
9 Glenwood Springs Garfield 2002 Valerie MacDonald Valerie.MacDonald@judicial.state.co.us
11 Salida Chaffee 1997 Jodi Agnes jodi.agnes@judicial.state.co.us
11 Fairplay Park 1997 Jodi Agnes jodi.agnes@judicial.state.co.us
11 Canon City Fremont 1997 Jodi Agnes jodi.agnes@judicial.state.co.us
13 Ft. Morgan Morgan 2012 Tamara Alexander tamara.alexander@judicial.state.co.us
13 Sterling Logan 2013 Tamara Alexander tamara.alexander@judicial.state.co.us
14 Craig Moffat 2008 Stephanie Bergstrom stephanie.bergstrom@judicial.state.co.us
14 Steamboat Rout 2010 Stephanie Bergstrom stephanie.bergstrom@judicial.state.co.us
16 La Junta Otero 2009 Jeremy Dowell jeremy.dowell@judicial.state.co.us
17 Brighton Adams 2011

Tasha Buettenback

Emily Housworth

tasha.buettenback@judicial.state.co.us

Emily.Housworth@judicial.state.co.us

18 Centennial Arapahoe 2011

Amanda Myers

Kasha Swiatkowski

amanda.myers@judicial.state.co.us

kasha.swiatkowski@judicial.state.co.us

19 Greeley Weld 2008 Heather Allen heather.allen2@judicial.state.co.us
20 Boulder Boulder 2006

Harry McCrystal

Christina Orlowski

 harry.mccrystal@judicial.state.co.us

christina.orlowski@judicial.state.co.us

22 Cortez Montezuma 2001 Diana Buza diana.buza@judicial.state.co.us

 

 

 

important announcement contact us   •   interpreters   •   faq   •   photos   •   holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule