Skip to main content
Home Administration Court Services Office of Dispute Resolution Denver County
Home Administration Court Services Office of Dispute Resolution Denver County
Denver County

Office of Dispute Resolution
 
Denver District, Denver Juvenile, Denver Probate, Denver County (JD2)

Choose a mediator from the list below and contact them directly.

Spanish Speaking Mediators Available

Scheduling is coordinated directly with the ODR mediator. Click on a mediators name to see biographical and contact information.

Please have contact information for all parties BEFORE contacting a mediator.

 

Pre/Post Dissolution of Marriage, Juvenile Paternity, Child/Support Issues
Shannon Allen (303) 801-1778 or email: shannon@andersonallen.com
Miles Davies (720) 262-7620 or email at schedulemediation@live.com
Patricia Donahue (720) 262-7620 or email at schedulemediation@live.com 
Sara Johnson  (303) 856-5357 or email sara@johnsonmediationgroup.com  and/or info@johnsonmediationgroup.com (Spanish Speaking Mediator)
C.J. Larkin (303) 273-0459 or email 
cjlarkin@disputepro.com
Toni Ozeroff (303) 437-0059 or email ozeroff@comcast.net
Wesley Parks (303) 933-4529 or email wesley@parksmediation.com
John Tweedy (303) 474-4735 or email schedule@tweedy-law.com (Spanish Speaking Mediator)**Not available until May 15, 2020**
German Velasco (303) 876-7702 or (720) 219-1414 or email  mediationsGEV@Gmail.com (Spanish Speaking Mediator)  check availability
Suzanne Walter (720) 220-8577 or email scheduler.debbie@gmail.com

 

District Court Civil and Probate
Wesley Parks (303) 933-4529 or email wesley@parksmediation.com
Sally Ortner (303) 837-1001 or email salortner@aol.com 
John Tweedy  (303) 474-4735 or email schedule@tweedy-law.com (Spanish Speaking Mediator)

 

County Court Civil and Small Claims

Robyn McDonald (303) 478-6815 or (720) 242-8887 or email schedulingteam@mmgadr.com or mcdonaldmediation@gmail.com

Peggy Evans (303) 521-6566 or email peggyevans.rj.mediate@gmail.com

John Tweedy (303) 474-4735 or email schedule@tweedy-law.com (Spanish Speaking Mediator)

 

important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a