Skip to main content
Home Administration Court Services Office of Dispute Resolution Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert, & Lincoln Counties
Home Administration Court Services Office of Dispute Resolution Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert, & Lincoln Counties
Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert, & Lincoln Counties

Office of Dispute Resolution (JD18)

Choose a mediator from the list below and contact them directly.
 
Spanish Speaking Mediators Available

Scheduling is coordinated directly with the ODR mediator. Click on a mediators name to see biographical and contact information.

Please have contact information for all parties BEFORE contacting a mediator.

Shannon Allen (303) 801-1778 or email: shannon@andersonallen.com

Nhi Aronheim (720) 289-5575 or email at Nhi@aronheim.com (Vietnamese and English)check availability here: www.MightyMediator.com/Calendar

Glynna Baker (720) 491-1624 or email at scheduler.debbie@gmail.com  Click Here to Check Availability

Susan Demidovich  (720) 491-1624 or email at scheduler.debbie@gmail.com

Trish Elledge (303) 791-3574 or email at ElledgeODR18th@gmail.com   For instructions and availability, click here

Sara Johnson  303-856-5357 or email sara@johnsonmediationgroup.com  and/or info@johnsonmediationgroup.com (Spanish Speaking Mediator)

Holly Panetta  720-507-9015 or email panettamediations@gmail.com  Click Here to Check Availability

Ellen Squires (720) 575-1581 or email scheduler@squiresfamilylaw.com

Michael Travers 720-406-7489 or email schedule@requestmediation.com

Vince White  720-262-7620 or email schedulemediation@live.com

County Court

Trish Elledge (303) 791-3574 or email ElledgeODR18th@gmail.com   For instructions and availability, click here

Rona Kadish (303) 796-2929 or email ronakadish@gmail.com

Karen Kade (303) 941-0455 or email kpkade@comcast.net

Small Claims- Arapahoe County Only

Angela Burdick (303) 886-1900 or email angela@denverrealestatenow.com

Harry Steinberg (303) 885-5978 or email mediation@wescol.org

Lynae Walker (303) 481-4264 or email lynae@lwmediation.com

 

 

important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
1a