Skip to main content
Home Administration Court Services Office of Dispute Resolution Adams and Broomfield Counties
Home Administration Court Services Office of Dispute Resolution Adams and Broomfield Counties
Adams and Broomfield Counties

Office of Dispute Resolution Adams and Broomfield Counties (JD17)

Choose a mediator from the list below and contact them directly.

Spanish Speaking Mediators Available

Scheduling is coordinated directly with the ODR mediator. Click on a mediators name to see biographical and contact information.

Please have contact information for all parties BEFORE contacting a mediator.

To view mediator bios and calendars of availability, click on the links below.

Pre/Post Dissolution of Marriage, Juvenile Paternity, Child/Support Issues

Nhi Aronheim (720) 289-5575 or email at Nhi@aronheim.com (Vietnamese and English) check availability here: www.MightyMediator.com/Calendar
Susan Demidovich  (720) 491-1624 or email at scheduler.debbie@gmail.com
Patricia Donahue (720) 262-7620 or email at schedulemediation@live.com 
Andrew Haas (303) 384-9228 or email  Andrew@goldenlawyers.com
Sara Johnson  (303) 856-5357 or email sara@johnsonmediationgroup.com  and/or info@johnsonmediationgroup.com (Spanish and English)
C.J. Larkin (303) 273-0459 or email cjlarkin@disputepro.com
Toni Ozeroff (303) 437-0059 or email ozeroff@comcast.net
Wesley Parks (303) 933-4529 or email wesley@parksmediation.com
Ellen Squires (720) 575-1581 or email scheduler@squiresfamilylaw.com
John Tweedy (303)474-4735 or email schedule@tweedy-law.com (Will Take Referrals for Spanish Speaking Cases Only)

 

District Court Civil and Probate

Janis Cella  (720) 849-2169 or email at
jcella1017@msn.com
Sally Ortner (303) 837-1001 or email salortner@aol.com 
John Tweedy (303) 474-4735 or email schedule@tweedy-law.com (Spanish Speaking Mediator)

 

County Court Civil and Small Claims
C.J. Larkin (303) 273-0459 or email cjlarkin@disputepro.com
Nhi Aronheim (720) 289-5575 or email at Nhi@aronheim.com (Vietnamese and English)
John Tweedy (303) 474-4735 or email schedule@tweedy-law.com (Spanish Speaking Mediator)

 

Adams County Justice Center
1100 Judicial Center Drive
Brighton, CO 80601
 

 

important announcement Transparency Online   •   Contact Us   •   Interpreters   •   FAQ   •   Photos   •   Holidays Menu Important Announcement Home Search Courts Probation Jury Self Help ⁄ Forms Careers Media Administration Contact us Interpreters FAQ Photo Gallery Holiday Schedule
2a