Sixteenth Judicial District (Bent, Crowley, Otero Counties)	Name	Appointment by and Type*	Term Date
16	Richard Book	CJ, Non- Attorney	11/30/2009
16	Larry Robert Daves	PS, Attorney	11/30/2009
16	Tina Eck	CJ, Non-	11/30/2009
		Attorney	
16	Edward Garlington	CJ, Attorney	11/30/2011
16	Philip Malouff	G, Attorney	11/30/2011
16	Alex Netherton	PS, Non-	11/30/2011
		Attorney	
16	Hugh C. Schooley	SH, Non-	11/30/2011
		Attorney	
16	Ray Torrez	SH, Attorney	11/30/2009
16	Rachel E. Wallace	G, Non-	11/30/2009
		Attorney	
16	Edward G. Zimmer	G, Non-	11/30/2009
		Attorney	

District Administrator

Caren Stanley

Otero County Courthouse 13 West Third St., Rm 207 La Junta, CO 81050 719-384-8264 caren.stanley@judicial.state.co.us

*CJ = Chief Justice

G = Governor

PS = President of the Senate

SH = Speaker of the House