Supreme Court of Colorado

2 East 14th Avenue Denver, CO 80203 (720) 625-5410

BRIAN D. BOATRIGHT CHIEF JUSTICE

SUPREME COURT OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUSTICE

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT OF WATER JUDGES UNDER THE WATER RIGHT DETERMINATION AND ADMINISTRATION ACT OF 1969

Pursuant to section 37-92-203(2), C.R.S. (2023), the following judges are designated or redesignated as water judges for the water divisions of the state for 2024:

Division 1

Todd L. Taylor Shannon Lyons*

Division 2

Gregory J. Styduhar Mark A. MacDonnell*

Division 3

Michael A. Gonzales Amanda Hopkins*

Division 4

J. Steven Patrick Mary E. Deganhart*

Division 5

Christopher Seldin

John F. Neiley*

Division 6

Michael A. O'Hara

Mary C. Hoak*

Jeffrey R. Wilson Suzanne F. Carlson*

Done at Denver, Colorado this 22 day of December, 2023.

Brian D. Boatright

Chief Justice

^{*} Designated additional water judge to assist the principal water judge during an emergency, leave, conflict situation or as required for the proper handling of water matters in any division.