## **Twelfth Judicial District Nominating Commission**

(Saguache, Mineral, Rio Grande, Alamosa, Conejos, and Costilla Counties) Updated: January 2024

Name	Party	Atty. or Non- Atty	Term of Office		County of
			Beginning	Ending	Residence
Aaron Miltenberger	D	Non-Atty	01/12/24	12/31/29	Alamosa
VACANT		Non-Atty			
Charles Powers	R	Attorney	01/30/19	12/31/24	Mineral
John Montgomery	R	Attorney	01/30/19	12/31/24	Rio Grande
James Valenti	U	Attorney	01/01/20	12/31/25	Alamosa
Emma Rae Martinez	D	Non-Atty	01/01/21	12/31/26	Conejos
Christine Canaly	D	Non-Atty	10/22/21	12/31/26	Saguache