Seventh Judicial District Nominating Commission

(Delta, Gunnison, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel and Hinsdale Counties) Updated: December 2023

Name	Party	Atty. or Non- Atty	Term of Office		County of
			Beginning	Ending	Residence
Anna Cooling	D	Attorney	01/01/19	11/30/24	Montrose
Aaron Huckstep	D	Attorney	03/12/20	12/31/25	Gunnison
Martha Whitmore	R	Attorney	01/01/21	12/31/26	Ouray
Paul Major	D	Non-Attorney	01/01/22	12/31/27	San Miguel
David Inouye	D	Non-Attorney	01/01/22	12/31/27	Delta
Alvin Lutz	R	Non-Attorney	01/01/22	12/31/27	Hinsdale
Sally Hays	U	Non-Attorney	01/28/22	12/31/27	Gunnison