District Court, Weld County, State of Colorado Court Address: 901 9th Avenue, Greeley, CO 80631

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2038, Greeley, CO 80632-

2038

CORRECTED ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2020-03

(Replaces A.O. 2017-04)

▲ COURT USE ONLY ▲

Case Number: 2020 CV 01

Division 1

ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE LOCAL JUVENILE SERVICES PLANNING COMMITTEE, PURSUANT TO C.R.S. § 19-2-211

Pursuant to Section 19-2-211, C.R.S., the Court has received recommendations from the Weld County Board of County Commissioners on February 19, 2020, to appoint the following persons to the Weld County Local Juvenile Services Planning Committee:

Becky Wyperd, North Range Behavioral Health

Scott James, Weld County Commissioner

Brecken Arnold, City of Greelev

Dr. Sarah Wooten D.V.M., Citizen Member

Dr. Francie Murry, UNC, Citizen Member

Kimberly McDonald, or designee from the Office of Public Defender

Erin Rossiter, or designee from the Office of Child's Representative

Brandy Layman, or designee from the 19th J.D. Probation Office

John Gates, Weld County School District 6 (Greeley)

Robin Overmyer, Weld County DHS

Karina Amaya, Weld County DHS Employment Services

Ivan Diaz, Youth and Family Connections

Kirsta Britton, Weld County District Attorney's Office, Juvenile Diversion

Steven Wrenn, Weld County District Attorney's Office

Kyle Ragland or John Wittwer, Weld County DHS

Mark Gonzales, City of Greeley Municipal Judge

Audrey Galloway or Randall Lococo, 19th J.D. Magistrate

Richard Wayman, or designee from Weld County Sheriff's Office

Maria Campos or Tyler Fittz, Colorado Department of Human Services, DYS NE Region

The Court hereby appoints the persons listed above to serve on the Weld County Local Juvenile Services Planning Committee. Pursuant to C.R.S. § 19-2-211, the Committee shall meet as necessary to develop a plan for the allocation of resources for local juvenile services within the judicial district for the fiscal year, and the Committee is strongly encouraged to consider programs with restorative justice components when developing the plan.

The Court mistakenly designated 2020-02 when the order originally issued and the correct number should have been 2020-03.

Date: February 22, 2020.

BY THE COURT

James F. Hartmann

Chief Judge, 19th Judicial District