EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT: ARAPAHOE, DOUGLAS, ELBERT and LINCOLN COUNTIES,	
COLORADO	
Arapahoe County Justice Center	
7325 South Potomac Street	
Centennial, Colorado 80112	
Arapahoe County Courthouse 1790 West Littleton Boulevard	• COURT USE ONLY •
Littleton, Colorado 80120	
Littleton, Colorado 80120	
Douglas County Justice Center	CJO 24-01
4000 Justice Way, #2009	April 8, 2024
Castle Rock, Colorado 80104	April 6, 2024
Elbert County Courthouse	
P.O. Box 232, 751 Ute Street	
Kiowa, Colorado 80117	
Lincoln County Courthouse	
P.O. Box 128, 103 Third Avenue	
Hugo, Colorado 80821	

AMENDED CHIEF JUDGE ORDER 24-01 REGARDING ASSIGNMENTS (APRIL 8, 2024)

Pursuant to the provisions in Chief Justice Directive 95-01, the following are the judicial officer assignments for the Eighteenth Judicial District as of April 8, 2024.

I. DISTRICT COURT

Arapahoe County:

Centennial

Division 201:	Probate and Mental Health	Chief Judge Michelle A. Amico
Division 202:	Civil and Competency Docket	Judge Elizabeth B. Volz
Division 204:	Civil	Judge Thomas W. Henderson
Division 206:	Criminal	Judge Darren L. Vahle
Division 207:	Criminal	Judge David N. Karpel
Division 308:	Criminal	Judge Shay K. Whitaker
Division 309:	Criminal	Judge Jacob A. Edson
Division 402:	Criminal	Judge LaQunya L. Baker
Division 407:	Criminal	Judge Joseph R. Whitfield, Jr.

Division 408:	Criminal	Judge Eric B. White
Division 11:	Domestic	Judge Cajardo R. Lindsey
Division 12:	Probate, Mental Health, and	Magistrate Megan M. Brewer
	Paternity	
Division 14:	Civil	Judge Don J. Toussaint
Division 15:	Civil	Judge Ben L. Leutwyler
Division 21:	Child Support and Domestic	Magistrate Christine Washburn
Division 22:	D & N and Adoptions	Judge Victoria E. Klingensmith
Division 23:	Delinquency and D & N	Magistrate Beth Elliott-Dumler
Division 24:	Domestic	Magistrate Frank A. Moschetti
Division 25:	Domestic	Magistrate Valerie Harper
Division 26:	Domestic and Truancy Court	Magistrate Echo D. Ryan
Division 34:	Delinquency, D & N,	Judge Bonnie H. McLean
	Relinquishments, Veterans	
	Court, Wellness Court, Sobriety	
	Court, and Recovery Court	
Division 35:	Domestic	Judge Michelle E. Jones

Douglas County:

Division 1:	Criminal and Delinquency	Judge Ryan J. Stuart
Division 2:	Domestic	Judge Benjamin T. Figa
Division 3:	Domestic	Judge Robert R. Lung
Division 4:	Criminal	Judge Natalie Stricklin
Division 5:	Civil	Judge Gary M. Kramer
Division 6:	Civil	Judge Andrew C. Baum
Division 7:	Domestic	Magistrate Donna Stewart
Division 8:	D & N, Adoptions,	Magistrate Rebecca S. Moss
	Relinquishments, Paternity,	
	Delinquency, and Truancy	
Division C:	Probate, Mental Health, and	Judge H. Clay Hurst
	D & N	

Elbert County:

Division 1:	Criminal, Civil, Domestic,	
	Delinquency, D & N, Probate,	Judge Theresa M. Slade
	Mental Health, and Child	-
	Support	

Lincoln County:

Division 1:	Criminal, Civil, Domestic,	
	Delinquency, D & N, Probate,	Judge H. Clay Hurst
	Mental Health, and Child	
	Support	

II. COUNTY COURT

Arapahoe County:

Centennial

Division 101:	Traffic, Misdemeanors,	
	Infractions, and Protection	
	Orders	Magistrate Heidi L. Kutcher
Division 301:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge J. Jay Williford
Division 302:	Criminal and Probation	Magistrate James Quinn
	Behavior Modification Court	
Division 304:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Cheryl Rowles-Stokes
Division 306:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Kelly A. LaFave
Division 307:	Bond Hearings and	Magistrate Vicki Cirbo
	Advisements	
Division 401:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Christina Apostoli
Division 404:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge A. Danielle Touart
Division 405:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Michael J. Roche

Littleton

Division A-1:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge Colleen E. Clark
Division A-2:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge Melina Hernandez

Douglas County:

Division A:	Small Claims, Civil, Protection Orders, Probation Behavior Modification Court, and Child Support	Magistrate Brian Fields
Division D:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Larry R. Bowling
Division E:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Kelly E. Waidler
Division G:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Kolony L. Fields
Div. FAC:	Misdemeanors, Traffic,	Magistrate Jason Gardner
	Infractions, and Protection	
	Orders	

Elbert County:

Judge Palmer L. Boyette

Lincoln County:

Judge Truston "Lee" Fisher

III. CONTRACT MAGISTRATES:

Magistrate Alisha Coombe Magistrate Dalia Labrador Magistrate John Miquel Magistrate Carla Sikes Magistrate Sean Thomson

Dated this 8th day of April, 2024.

BY THE COURT:

nico

Michelle A. Amico Chief Judge Eighteenth Judicial District