EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT:	
ARAPAHOE, DOUGLAS, ELBERT, AND	
LINCOLN COUNTIES, COLORADO	
Arapahoe County Justice Center	•COURT USE ONLY •
7325 South Potomac Street	
Centennial, Colorado 80112	
Arapahoe County Courthouse	
1790 West Littleton Boulevard	Chief Judge Order 23-07
Littleton, Colorado 80120	Effective May 22, 2023
Douglas County Justice Center	
4000 Justice Way, #2009	
Castle Rock, Colorado 80104	
Castle Rock, Colorado 80104	
Elbert County Courthouse	
P.O. Box 232, 751 Ute Street	
Kiowa, Colorado 80117	
Lincoln County Courthouse	
P.O. Box 128, 103 Third Avenue	
Hugo, Colorado 80821	
CHIEF JUDGE ORDER 23-07 APPOINTING PRESIDING JUDGES	

The following judges are appointed Presiding Judges in the Eighteenth Judicial District, effective May 22, 2023.

Presiding Douglas County Combined Courts <sup>1</sup>	Judge Ryan J. Stuart
Presiding Criminal	Judge Darren L. Vahle
Presiding Civil	Judge Elizabeth B. Volz
Presiding Domestic, Juvenile, and Problem-	Judge Bonnie H. McLean
Solving Dockets	
Presiding County Court Douglas County	Judge Kolony L. Fields
Presiding County Court Arapahoe County	Judge Chantel E. Contiguglia

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Judge Stuart has been designated by Chief Justice Boatright as the Administrative Judge of the 23rd Judicial District.

Dated this 15th day of May 2023.

## **BY THE COURT:**

Michelle Amico Chief Judge Eighteenth Judicial District