Public Access Committee Membership

Revised November 6, 2023

Voting Members:

April McMurrey, Deputy Regulation Counsel, Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel Chris Henderson, Executive Director, Office of the Child's Representative Darren Cantor, Alternate Defense Counsel, Office of Alternate Defense Counsel Don Toussaint, District Judge, 18th Judicial District James O'Connor, Colorado State Public Defender, Office of the Public Defender Kayla Cooley, Court Programs Analyst III, State Court Administrator's Office Kent Wagner, Executive Director, Office of Judicial Performance Evaluation Kris Helge, Deputy Director of Information, State Court Administrator's Office Marci Hoffman, Court Executive, 19th Judicial District Mari Cano, Clerk of Court VIII, 20th Judicial District Matt Grove, Appellate Judge, Colorado Court of Appeals, Committee Chair Melissa Thompson, Executive Director, Office of Respondent Parents' Counsel Peggy Gentles, Court Executive I, 14th Judicial District Polly Brock, Clerk of Court / Court Executive, Colorado Court of Appeals Rob McCallum, Public Information Officer, State Court Administrator's Office Shana Kloek, Clerk of Court VIII, 18th Judicial District Tim Lane, Legislative Liaison and Policy Analyst, Colorado District Attorneys' Council

Non-Voting Members

Kristina Trudeau, Appellate Court Assistant I, Colorado Court of Appeals, **Committee Staff** Scott Sutherland, Manager of Information Security, State Court Administrator's Office Sherri Hufford, Probation Services Analyst IV, State Court Administrator's Office Steven Vasconcellos, State Court Administrator, State Court Administrator's Office Terri Morrison, Legal Counsel, State Court Administrator's Office William Hood, III, Supreme Court Justice, Colorado Supreme Court, **Committee Liaison**