Chief Judge, Twelfth Judicial District

ORDER CONCERNING THE DRUG OFFENDER TREATMENT BOARD



CHIEF JUDGE ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2007-01

Amended 09-14-2012 Amended 04-22-2019 Amended 03-05-2020 Amended 05-03-2023

In accordance with Colorado Revised Statute §18-19-104 (as revised effective 07-01-2012), Judicial District Drug Offender Treatment Boards, each judicial district shall create a drug offender treatment board consisting of the district attorney serving the judicial district, or his or her designee, the chief public defender serving the judicial district, or his or her designee, the chair of the local community corrections board, or his or her designee, a parole officer working in the judicial district, chosen by the director of the department of corrections, a sheriff that serves the judicial district, chosen by the chief judge, a representative of a drug court in the judicial district, chosen by the chief judge, a person with expertise in juvenile matters, chosen by the chief judge, and a probation officer working in the judicial district, chosen by the chief judge of the judicial district.

Therefore, the following individuals are appointed to the 12th Judicial District Drug Offender Treatment Board:

- Anne Kelly, District Attorney 12th Judicial District or designee
- Jamie Keairns, Chief Public Defender 12th Judicial District
- Patrick Stanford, Designee of the Chair of the San Luis Valley Community Corrections Board
- Brent Buser, Parole Officer, Appointed by Director of Department of Corrections
- Anne Robinson, Rio Grande County Sheriff
- Marcia Candy, Member of the Alamosa Adult Criminal Drug Court Team
- Mark Cordova, a person with expertise in juvenile matters
- Nicolas Millard, Probation Supervisor 12th Judicial District

Dated this 3rd day of May 2023.

BY THE COURT:

Michael A. Gonzales

Chief Judge

Twelfth Judicial District