COURT OF APPEALS

COURT OF APPEALS JUDGES AND APPOINTMENT DATES

Chief Judge Janice B. Davidson: July 15,1988; became Chief Judge May 1, 2003

Daniel M. Taubman: November 11, 1992

James S. Casebolt: February 12, 1994

Arthur P. Roy: March 4, 1994

John D. Dailey: January 7, 2000

John R. Webb: February 1, 2002

Dennis A. Graham: July 1, 2002

Russell Carparelli: February 7, 2003

Alan M. Loeb: July 2, 2003

Robert M. Russel: January 30, 2004

Robert D. Hawthorne: August 12, 2004

Gilbert M. Roman: August 1, 2005

David Furman: January 1, 2006

Diana Terry: July 1, 2006

Jerry Jones: July 1, 2006

Steve Bernard: July 1, 2006

Nancy Lichtenstein: April 1, 2008

Richard L. Gabriel: July 1, 2008

David J. Richman: July 16, 2008

Laurie A. Booras: January 13, 2009

Gale T. Miller: January 13, 2009

Maria Teresa "Terry" Fox: January 11, 2011